Honda City

Originally posted by kelvinlala@Apr 4 2005, 13:33
hihi adryan, yalo so long neve see u,..game to my niece already....i apply for financial consulant in kpmg lo.....

oh noob, my dad just want a car just for use not sports wan...he say he too old to drive sports car already...
[snapback]866515[/snapback]​

iicc,,,
wah,,then u using the mers or honda city now/?
wahlao,,the cam pass to ur niece already a?
so good ler u
hehehehhe
u know any shop anot?who selling the skirting 1?

selling skirting?? dunolaa..... i am using honda city laa........merc is dad one.....

how come i cannot use my username wan? make me register this another one...

Nice 'spy' pics sonic but cannot see the rims la, is it like 5-star wan aa? :huh:

can u guys make TT on this Friday same location and same time...

this friday.. i don't think i have any problem with TT... anyone wanna join TT this friday then??

well have to see 1st lor... i don't mind having TT @ the Curve McD's but our 1st TT was at ss15 McD Subang Drive Thru

Originally posted by kelvinlala@Apr 4 2005, 13:33
hihi adryan, yalo so long neve see u,..game to my niece already....i apply for financial consulant in kpmg lo.....

oh noob, my dad just want a car just for use not sports wan...he say he too old to drive sports car already...
[snapback]866515[/snapback]​

lol. hav the same idea as psychotic_ass.. get another honmda CT! lol great car to get around :rolleyes:

Originally posted by porkchop+Apr 4 2005, 00:45 -->
QUOTE(porkchop @ Apr 4 2005, 00:45 )
haha ....i will recommend too heahhe

WAH...sometimes i think i got the wrong colour for my car ler....It seems like most "black" car can get real nice and good looking rims la.....jealous'nya'
[snapback]865241[/snapback]​
[/b]

lol...paint it to orange lah..more garang...lol...or white champion :P

Originally posted by Noob@Apr 4 2005, 01:38
wahh
all BMW fan ar? no merc fan meh? heheh.
new car? 130k.. ur father like sporty cars of juz want a car to get around? 130k.. the range is wide open man!

sonicetheory
zigzag later police belakang mari how? with such soft suspension.. zigzaggin around always makes the stuff in my car fall lar.. especially the tisue box.. never fails to switch place 1..
frenz all said that they r gonna get car sick whenever they sit in my car!(zig zag lo)
really gotta do sumthing bout that suspension!

black city looks the best among all the over colours! (purely personal opinion.. no offence to any1)

that city mod till liddat.. warranty how? no free oil change n check ups d lo.. lol

any1 got any ideas to get rid of the speed limiting device out frm ct? one of my fren said gotta change ecu ler.. kinda hard to find an ecu for a car with 7 speed mode rite?
[snapback]865315[/snapback]​

Originally posted by Noob@Apr 4 2005, 01:40
hey sonictheory, u live in klang? that place looks familiar..
[snapback]865319[/snapback]​

yeah i'm from klang lo...this place is somewhere near my grandma house, but i'm doing work that day..so ngam passby and fast fast take lah :D

Originally posted by Marlboro@Apr 4 2005, 08:58
wah.........wahhhhh
sonic... now u turn to be detective ah... curi curi take ppl car photo... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />

hie guys ... fix one day for TT lah ok

jac..: i only free at night... morning work lah at night to relax a bit a bit
[snapback]865696[/snapback]​

yalo...damn scare kena caught by the owner...but i purposely make a few turn passby the car...lol..damn funny lah...city admire city >_>

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/huh.gif alt='huh.gif' />
[snapback]867095[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

looks like this rim lo, http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=53928

curve mcd is alright for me..anythin le u guys make decision tell me yaa

curve mcd is at where?..paiseh lah damn tarzan lah me...aih..dunno how to memorize so many place in subang, kl, pj...https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sleep.gif alt='sleep.gif' />

btw, may i know how much is the PCD, offset of the wheel of city.

not so sure yet the exact location...
cos we are going to TT with ES civic...
i'm still waiting their reply...
will keep you guys update!!!

Friday 8/4/05 9.00pm City TT
1. Marlboro

pls list down ur name cheers

sonictheory: u from klang? are u the one driving the black city with gt wing + with the big advan sticker? is that u ? if yes, ur car fucking nice ler..