Honda City

i can advice on the dual exausts, but might need to sacrifice your rear bumper a lil' to make it outstanding ;)

:D :D :D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/city6.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/city7.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/city8.jpg

Nice Interior Stuff!!! :rolleyes: B)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/city9.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/city10.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/city11.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/city12.jpg

:blink: :o :unsure:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/city13.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/city14.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/city15.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/city16.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/city17.jpg

ok guys.... this is my last posting.... won't be around here from monday till thursday... going to Bangkok for a business trip there... hope can see some Honda City stuff there... cya all....!

psychotic_ass,

check out for any performance parts la.. ;)
oh yeah, have a safe journey man.. come back in one piece ya :P

cybernation,
wow, thanks for the contribution man.. a bunch of cool pics!

how come got foglights geh.. :unsure:

Originally posted by kevinc@Mar 21 2005, 00:45
i can advice on the dual exausts, but might need to sacrifice your rear bumper a lil' to make it outstanding ;)
[snapback]825714[/snapback]​

kevinc,
what sort of sacrifice? :P
i plan to install mugen bodykit to it later on also.. but i think those bodykit guys will alter it according to the exhausts etc :)
having dual tail pipes, sure want them to be outstanding la.. but not potruding man :P

so, any ideas how do i go about with the exhaust systems? to fit the City VTEC engine without much sacrifice? or do i have to safe kao kao just to get the mugen twin loop O.O

the fog light also got it free from honda SA with the sacrification of my discount...becoz he offered me a mugen kit...so i know i must install fog light first before install the kit...if not later sure got gap between it...it's coz the cutting of mugen kit not suitable for foglight....and also the exhaust also, install kit first before exhaust, so u can pick a nice exhaust which fit ur kits...

cybernation, cool pic u have there...post more plz..i'm poisoned, plz... give me more inspiration.. lol...

btw, the tiang gol for the black city kinda chun...

how much discount do you have to sacrifice to get the fog light and mugen kit?

i'm confused why you have to install the fogs first cuz as i'm aware, the mugen bodykit is screwed on and can be removed later on (since u said having kit first will have a gap, then remove it, install the fogs then install the bodykit will be good lo?)

sigh, if i had the dough, i'll look for the DAMD Styling Fogs ;) I'm still scouting for cheap HID kits around with Hi/Lo..

As per exhausts, i'm hoping for kevinc's advice on how to go about with such setup! :ph34r:

i think the thing that made ur car look weird is...bcos..............

RIMS and lowered..........hehehe

Originally posted by Jackie Leong+Mar 21 2005, 02:00 -->
QUOTE(Jackie Leong @ Mar 21 2005, 02:00 )
--QuoteBegin-kevinc
@Mar 21 2005, 00:45

kevinc,
i plan to install mugen bodykit to it later on also.. but i think those bodykit guys will alter it according to the exhausts etc :)
having dual tail pipes, sure want them to be outstanding la.. but not potruding man :P

so, any ideas how do i go about with the exhaust systems? to fit the City VTEC engine without much sacrifice? or do i have to safe kao kao just to get the mugen twin loop O.O
[snapback]825853[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

jackie ...twin loop lah...sure very nice 1 lah.. B)

jackie, isn't mugen twin loop just single tail end ?
you intend the twin exaust tips at left/right of bumper or two tips at right side ?

p/s:install bodykit first(not sprayed) then customize the exausts to fit the bumper

kevinc,

yeah, i know that mugen twin loop is just a single tail end as i was just stating whether i'm able to gain performance by having twin exhaust tips (left n right
care to provide me some info? :D
then i can go about see if i can install the bodykits, get the exhausts done together..

rims oso tarak tukar.. would be freaking odd.. but changing rims = changing tires as well.. expensive.. not really having that much dough for complete work out..

Originally posted by Marlboro+Mar 21 2005, 08:13 -->
QUOTE(Marlboro @ Mar 21 2005, 08:13 )
Originally posted by Jackie Leong@Mar 21 2005, 02:00
--QuoteBegin-kevinc
@Mar 21 2005, 00:45

kevinc,

[snapback]825853[/snapback]​

jackie ...twin loop lah...sure very nice 1 lah.. B)
[snapback]826095[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

rofl.. today was discussing with a friend of mine.. also in this forum geh.. kena kao kao.. ask me to get the original stuff.. save more money and one shot get the piping, etc done up.. -.- if got money, sure one shot get it done lo.. original stuff oso want lo <_<

Marlboro,

not sure man.. slowly looking at the budget, what's feasible what's not.. trying not to void my warranty man.. cuz if you read your manual, practically.. most that you mod oso void liao :P especially by tapping the ECU (electronics stuff), the SC may just void the warranty for your car completely man..

if twin muff on each side, u'll prolly need full aerokit & mag rims to suit wif it. i'd suggest the mugen kit and a single twin muff would do pretty good at the moment. well, dats just me :P

p/s:u can upgrade to dual exausts system after u've got ur mag rims laterz ;)

kevinc,

how does magnesium rims look like? oh yeah, i'm also wondering what do ppl mean by 2-piece rim, 3-piece or even 4 piece rim sort of thing..? :unsure:

aik, maybe i made a wrong statement.. will be two outlets to left and right side, each with single tips.. :P :lol: sorry to get you all confused :ph34r: :D

hi all...mr marlboro...hehehe....how much plus installaiton for mugen twin loop?nice sound ar?where can i get it?thanks man!