Honda City

ok... i'll vote jackie to drag with that fellow...

ok i'll arrange the time .... after pork identify the car number....

jackie next week we go sunway do something ... to ur ride....hehehhe

hei guys...support support lah...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

haha jackie will say " oui my car just service 1k la, still new cannot drag "
:D

ass u go drag la, since yours already old enough to torture it :P

hahaa... don't say until torture la... like i treat my car so bad like that... hahahahaa...

coconut... yurs also can wor... you can go drag mar... hahahaa... :P

but since jackie's car still virgin... its time to pop the cherry... hahahahahahah :P :lol:

oitz.. you guys haven't had your medication yet ah? all siao siao edi :lol: :lol:

Coconut oso can la.. his engine run in liao, over 2000 km ma!

i vote for Coconut :P

Marlboro,
you sponsor ka? :P

jsut now i go play play with my car again, i felt that for pickup me and my frens also feel that is too slow la, even with the manual mode, but during cornering is good la, u can always keep the rev between 4k-6k

btw D mode manual and S mode manual got difference ka?

errr... i thought S shift is for slope (limiting to 2 gears?).. i had always thought so or am i wrong? :P

when driving without the manual speed mode, the pickup is pretty slow la.. but then even turning on the manual speed mode, up to a certain speed it autoshifts (like in gear 1 -> gear 2 -> gear 3 at respective RPMs).. today I played the manual mode at 4th gear, pull until 5k rpm.. can feel the torque.. very speedy O.O) :huh:

i dun dare to downshift from Gear 2 - Gear 1 to rev till redline le.. :(

marlboro, last time u say change wat to improve the pick up ar? how much does it cost? will it void the warranty o not?...FC will decrease o not?....still feel the car pick up so so nia...sometime can sometime canot...dunno kena see the car got form o not izzit, even car also kena see got form o not.. -_-

anyways i dont mindle, but at least drive least reckless le, what if my grandpa were to drive on the road, he cannot take the stress and tension, sumore someone behind "tiong" putting more stress, then cause other ppl lives not good at all ler....some ppl duno how to think lo.....

anyways forget about it......WOW i wanna see jackie's ride too..come comee lets all go...and not to forget marlboro also :lol:

i today try the idsi cause rushing for time, realise that there is a delay when the engine "roar" and the car "push" thingy.....

....oo psy, my car also got the "ka tang" sound on the front tires, probably stones ler

err.. my ride is stock wei.. nothing special.. why all sound as though i've got a 2 liter big vtec engine with turbo and nos geh? :blink: :blink:

sonictheory,
it's the voltage stabilizer and grounding kit.. costs from between rm300 - 4xx for both.. i think :P

car on form ah, at night la.. when the air is cold! :P

porkchop.. the "ka tang" sound is when i brake or while driving...

guys... do u have that sound on yur brake padel like "doinikkkkk" the sounds its like the spring not lock properly type.... well i have that sound when ever i brake and go into a small pothole or sometimes uneven roads... service center tighten the spring but the sounds keep on coming back.. hahaha... so u guy got that problem same as me?

uh?

i've only felt the ABS kicking in.. which is like vibration on the brake pedal with soft "tak tak tak tak tak" sound.. the ABS kicks in pretty easily.. you can try hard braking on a sandy or those yellow stripes on the road.. sure kick in geh :P

edit:

on another note just now i went out for lunch.. so i was at this traffic lights and it turns right going up a hill.. so i turned on the digital manual 7-speed mode.. pressed the " - " sign and the "m" letter in green turns up on the dashboard.. once green light, straight hard revving all the way up the slope, changing the gears by myself once it hits 6000rpm.. OMG, the car was damn speedy.. by 3rd gear before reaching 6000rpm already hit above 80km/h.. :o :o

however, when 1st gear was at 6000rpm, i upshift to 2nd gear.. the rpm was already at 5000rpm (for the 2nd gear)...

the car was freaking light man.. although i dunno how to listen to the VTEC :(
not even sure if there was any VTEC kicking in :(

what's the process ar installing the voltage stabilizer and the grounding kit?...it install inside the boot izzit?...damn blur lah..aih lack knowledge of car...

plan to mould in a new muffler...coz after install bodykit..the standard muffler already hide inside -_-...no chun lah...seen alot of new sentra with bodykit..all no muffler...feel weird..

:lol: finally jackie rev all the way to 6000! hahahaah :lol:

jackie.. its not the ABS... coz its not the tak tak tak sound... its like the spring kicking back when its not tight... went to SC to tighten it twice but it will come back after a few days... maybe have to complain to Honda Malaysia ady...

sonic the grounding & voltage kit is put in the engine bay there...

post some pic of my car...ah..finally back to my comp which have USB

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v618/sonictheory/IMGP4570small.jpg

sexy butt
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v618/sonictheory/IMGP4572small.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v618/sonictheory/IMGP4599small.jpg

still feel abit weird lah...still looking for spoiler to fit up my butt

eh, why yours has spotlight/foglight geh?? mine don't have wei... did i get cheated off Honda Malaysia or you install them by yourself? :huh:

sonictheory,

usually voltage stabilizer is installed next to your battery and the grounding kit's starting point also from the voltage stabilizer/battery.. ;)

i'm planning to do the exhaust system oso le.. wanted to have dual tail pipes la :rolleyes: but then i dunno if it'll lose performance, or give any disadvantages.. but no sifu to attend to la :(

Well...some CITY pics to share!!! :) ;)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/city2.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/city3.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/city5.jpg