those headlight no need spray anymore for city. u can get the black inside cover at bangkok but if not mistaken they sell the whole headlight with black cover inside...Originally posted by Marlboro@Mar 4 2005, 14:22
this car is in indonesia...
the head lamps... spray one lah...
where got...ori .... even taiwan also dont have...
Originally posted by Tiburon+Mar 4 2005, 15:43 -->
QUOTE (Tiburon @ Mar 4 2005, 15:43 ) --QuoteBegin-Marlboro
@Mar 4 2005, 14:22
those headlight no need spray anymore for city. u can get the black inside cover at bangkok but if not mistaken they sell the whole headlight with black cover inside... [/b][/quote] dun dare to be sifu here lah...later i kena those senior city owner whack :lol: just sharing my knowledge :P... yeah those black headlamp can be found in thailand, i hear from somewhere like singapore forum say wanna bring in for their group...dunno... today past thru the shell which nearby the klang bus station there, saw a chio silver city, which with GT wing but dun have chance to take the pic, coz the camera not with me... dunno lah feel alot of idiot all around the road, cant they estimate how fast our running, even almost near liao also dare dare come out...aih..make me alwiz jam my brake...feel so sayang ...aih... |
wah... want to lor... but now no money to do up yet... :( must save up for a nice bodykit... hahaha... what about yurs leh? when u gonna do yurs like that? :lol:Originally posted by Jackie Leong@Mar 5 2005, 00:35
psychotic_ass, when are you gonna mod yours to look liddat la.. damn nice wei! ;)
Originally posted by Tiburon+Mar 4 2005, 15:43 -->
QUOTE (Tiburon @ Mar 4 2005, 15:43 ) --QuoteBegin-Marlboro
those headlight no need spray anymore for city. u can get the black inside cover at bangkok but if not mistaken they sell the whole headlight with black cover inside... [/b][/quote] anyway do you have any lubang where to get those.... |
Originally posted by Jackie Leong+Mar 1 2005, 07:04 -->
QUOTE (Jackie Leong @ Mar 1 2005, 07:04 ) --QuoteBegin-sonictheory
@Mar 1 2005, 03:58
and just read up the user manual...it says no rapid acceleration and jamming brake for the first 1k mileage...
and a little knowledge to share with, which is from the manual, when stuck in stop-and-go traffic, use S gear for the best fuel saving...
yeap, i read the same thing too regarding the acceleration and hard braking for first 1000km as it's to run in the engine parts and brake discs.. ;) where did you get the knowledge of the S gear? that's new to me.. :unsure: [/b][/quote] S mean sport le...how come save fuel le??? :unsure: pls correct me if i wrong..thanks. |
Originally posted by Marlboro+Mar 6 2005, 13:12 -->
QUOTE (Marlboro @ Mar 6 2005, 13:12 ) Originally posted by Tiburon@Mar 4 2005, 15:43
--QuoteBegin-Marlboro
those headlight no need spray anymore for city. u can get the black inside cover at bangkok but if not mistaken they sell the whole headlight with black cover inside...
anyway do you have any lubang where to get those.... [/b][/quote] if anyone ur fren going to bangkok for holiday ask him go to this shopping mall call MBK and look R-Style performance shop u can find some city stuffz there. i get my front grill at bangkok during my holiday for RM100. Even a replica mugen visor selling for RM100 also |