Honda City

waa so many cars odi...if can gathering all sure gempak one...zidane_5 congrats on ur ride man! nice color :P

sonictheory,
i smell the same thing too, that's after some spirited driving la.. revving till almost redline and stuff like that :P but i just ignored it, thought it was normal :lol:

to touch up your bodykit, go grandpire lo.. or other bodykit specialist shops oso can, but not sure of workmanship :P

Zidane_5,
congrats on getting your ride! hope you'll attend the next TT, if any :P

Hopefully the smell is from the brakes la...quite normal in 'spirited' driving. eh u guys got use any steering lock aa? or r u guys really confident of the cobra alarm? went to check out the pro-lock about rm200++, also got one type like baseball bat one for d steering any good?

i've been using the baseball type steering bat since my honda civic days.. dunno how good is it but i just use it as a deterrent thingy lo.. heard that the cobra alarm is pretty good, but if you wanna have a good alarm.. then go for the best la.. RM2k over :P (Clifford) but then i'm sure if these thieves eyed on your car, they would've found a way to go about disabling the alarm.. :(

Current Active City Drivers In ZTH
Marlboro = Satellite Silver Metallic (NH-663) I-DSI
psychotic_ass = Vogue Silver Metallic (NH-583M) VTEC
Coconut = Nighthawk Black Pearl (B-92P)VTEC
Keano = Nighthawk Black Pearl (B-92P) VTEC
Jackie Leong = Nighthawk Black Pearl (B-92P) VTEC
porkchop= Royal Ruby Red Pearl (R-522P) I-DSI
Zidane_5 = Nighthawk Black Pearl (B-92P) VTEC
Noob = I-DSI Color?

kevinc, unconfirmed.

i've been using this brake lock for additional security for sometime bought from smartshop... :D will change the alarm to clifford when have enuf $$$... :lol:

guys! it be reaalllyy cool B) if we can all upload pics of our rides while posing beside it dont u think?

psycho why the clifford alarm so special?

hmmm.. i also have no idea why is it so special... but cobra is also good... but i'm just looking for an auto start that's all... :D

Originally posted by Zidane_5@Mar 31 2005, 08:57
Thinking to add H.I.D...anyone of u have added H.I.D....hehehe :rolleyes: B)
[snapback]855810[/snapback]​

hehehe..if i`m rich will be driving M5 lor.... :P marlboro...is granpire selling quality bodikits?pu or fiber stuff?thanks man! B)

Originally posted by Keano@Mar 31 2005, 10:32
waa so many cars odi...if can gathering all sure gempak one...zidane_5 congrats on ur ride man! nice color :P
[snapback]856152[/snapback]​

thanks man!...thanks to u to jac...hehehe B) now we can form union b`coz we have the largest group... :P :P :P got veto power ar..kekekeke :lol: :lol:

Oi TT session pun belum join mau veto power odi aa.... :D I myself pun belum join for TT :ph34r:

Originally posted by Zidane_5+Mar 31 2005, 16:20 -->
QUOTE(Zidane_5 @ Mar 31 2005, 16:20 )
--QuoteBegin-Zidane_5
@Mar 31 2005, 08:57
Thinking to add H.I.D...anyone of u have added H.I.D....hehehe :rolleyes: B)
[snapback]855810[/snapback]​

hehehe..if i`m rich will be driving M5 lor.... :P marlboro...is granpire selling quality bodikits?pu or fiber stuff?thanks man! B)
[snapback]857375[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

i think firber is good lah... but dont know why ppl saying that is not good..
when pu break ... really cannot repair but fiber yes...

grandpire not too bad... but u have to ask william do lah not the worker...

Originally posted by Keano@Mar 31 2005, 14:38
guys! it be reaalllyy cool B) if we can all upload pics of our rides while posing beside it dont u think?

psycho why the clifford alarm so special?
[snapback]857011[/snapback]​

so keano start posting pic of ur ride first........

Originally posted by Keano@Mar 31 2005, 16:43
Oi TT session pun belum join mau veto power odi aa.... :D I myself pun belum join for TT :ph34r:
[snapback]857437[/snapback]​

haha... :D Keano...u done u alignment already huh?

[
i think firber is good lah... but dont know why ppl saying that is not good..
when pu break ... really cannot repair but fiber yes...

grandpire not too bad... but u have to ask william do lah not the worker...
[snapback]857480[/snapback]​
[/quote]

Marlboro.....where does it located?

Ok will post pic soon but nuthin special la...stock standard oni... <_< eh new car must do alignment aa? :huh: so far feels good and the car doesnt swerve by itself if let go steering...

Granpire
no 35, Jln pjs11/18, bandar sunway, 47500 SDE

boss william soh
mobile: 0122767707

he is expert in wide bodykit...damn chun

Originally posted by psychotic_ass+Mar 31 2005, 03:45 -->
QUOTE(psychotic_ass @ Mar 31 2005, 03:45 )
ahhh... can't sleep... so much work to do.. sigh...

sonic... the burnt smell better go get it checked... better not have more damage cause... :lol:
[snapback]855606[/snapback]​
[/b]

lol...now i'm scare about the front left wheel lah...with the NGOOOOORRR sound...dunno if the steel sudah bengkok...then the steel and wheel merge together make the sound...damn...

Originally posted by Marlboro@Mar 31 2005, 10:22
sonic: is it u tekan very hard.... japs car got this problem ...dont worry normal..

zidane...wah u very rich int HID....if u want high/low around rm2000k
[snapback]856114[/snapback]​

brake problem ar u mean?...coz just now was pushing the car....suddenly traffic turn red...dun see the car in front...jammed my brake.....

Originally posted by Jackie Leong@Mar 31 2005, 11:21
sonictheory,
i smell the same thing too, that's after some spirited driving la.. revving till almost redline and stuff like that :P but i just ignored it, thought it was normal :lol:

to touch up your bodykit, go grandpire lo.. or other bodykit specialist shops oso can, but not sure of workmanship :P

Zidane_5,
congrats on getting your ride! hope you'll attend the next TT, if any :P
[snapback]856340[/snapback]​

how much is the touchup ar?...aih..after touch up will see those scar somemore o not?..o nicely like nothing one?...

when is the next TT ar?...lol...

Originally posted by Keano@Mar 31 2005, 11:39
Hopefully the smell is from the brakes la...quite normal in 'spirited' driving. eh u guys got use any steering lock aa? or r u guys really confident of the cobra alarm? went to check out the pro-lock about rm200++, also got one type like baseball bat one for d steering any good?
[snapback]856413[/snapback]​

use baseball type steering lock nia...if u want better lock...go install locktech lah...that device help u to lock the brake one...when u pulled up...then when u go in the car...use key to unlock it before start engine...i find it no bad lo...can extra more security... price around 300++

--QuoteBegin-psychotic_ass
@Mar 31 2005, 13:56
Current Active City Drivers In ZTH
Marlboro = Satellite Silver Metallic (NH-663) I-DSI
psychotic_ass = Vogue Silver Metallic (NH-583M) VTEC
Coconut = Nighthawk Black Pearl (B-92P)VTEC
Keano = Nighthawk Black Pearl (B-92P) VTEC
Jackie Leong = Nighthawk Black Pearl (B-92P) VTEC
porkchop= Royal Ruby Red Pearl (R-522P) I-DSI
Zidane_5 = Nighthawk Black Pearl (B-92P) VTEC
Noob = I-DSI Color?

kevinc, unconfirmed.