hks sqv b.o.v & arc b.o.v

Mivec-Turbo

selling 1pcs hks sqv b.o.v in good condition rm250nego!

selling 1pcs arc b.o.v in good condition rm180nego!

interested pls call 016-2335505! (no pm! no sms!) thank!

pic here:

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b372/mivec-turbo/01.jpg

i dun think dis one they have made imitation..
the imitation ones is that HKS SSQV ....
dis one is HKS SQV....
n sound goes kepishhh not kechingg....

btw mivec,can test first or not 4 that ARC one??

free bump 4 u!....

location for your arc blow off valve??

immediate taker

can withstand how many bar? 1.5 can bo?

gtti_kuning said:
i dun think dis one they have made imitation..
the imitation ones is that HKS SSQV ....
dis one is HKS SQV....
n sound goes kepishhh not kechingg....

True,the imitation of ssqv is call monza made from thai.....sound axactly the same with ssqv.some ppl even take out the monza housing n repalce the ori ssqv housing.....wahla...is a ssqv........:biggrin:

hey bvalve, remember me...i got the M's K&N filter from you.
Dude, i have one hks sqv but there is a vacuum leak...from the back portion of the 4 screws...can i put a gasket to seal it or izzit pokai oredi....cannot save?

jay,coz i remember u lah,we both havin the same car mah.....:smile: back portion of the 4 screws?hmm:hmmmm2: your sqv is the biasa 1 or the limited edition 1?the 1 that mivec turbo posted up....i will check for u see can save or not........

Mine is same as the pic mivec turbo gave...basically front of the bov got 4 screws, back got 4 screws...when i suck or blow air thru the vacuum socket can feel air coming from the joint where the back 4 screws are..hehehe...

thanks...sorry for hijacking topic!