HELP!!! My MRS gearbox problem~

ashcool

Jan 23, 2006
Yup, already change the pump actuator and it is freakin' heavy! (:... I ordered from Wing Hin and have it installed at a workshop in USJ, Subang Jaya.

BTW, sifu Koolspyda, can you PM me the checklist/remedy thingy to me?

ashcool

Jan 23, 2006
Around RM 5.5k.. but that one does not include transportation charges. You may use air freight(v.expensive but fast delivery) or shipping (less than air freight but have to wait like +-5weeks) hehehe...

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
do remember the specific Toyota SMT oil that suppose to go with it. Suggestion is not to try other oil. (white can)

David_KIA-Racing

Feb 15, 2005
Pahang~KL
www.mynazakia.com
Erm...anybody know TRIAL workshop??
Haha...now my car all done just only below RM500~
My fren intro me to that TRIAL workshop...
and then their workman check my gear oil,is the previous owner change wrong gear oil,now change for SMT gear oil is ok already.
And the PUMP them help me take out and service,now avthing is done...no problem lo!!!
Can join MRS big big taikor to TT lu~ ^^

any plan to genting??:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

And thx all taikor helping!!!:adore::adore::adore:

MRMIC2

Apr 18, 2004
You will have to make appointment with the court knights first :proud:

Hahaha..if we were kings then, midship must be god-like! :)

Bump: btw..David , my wife drives the black crown royal salloon JZS 155.
From the VIP Society club. :)

David_KIA-Racing

Feb 15, 2005
Pahang~KL
www.mynazakia.com
Oic...ur wife is VIP kaki~then u is sport kaki~:proud::proud::burnout:
So when still got MRS TT??
Bro...i jz saw u 1 time only,not reli remember ur face la~Hehe...so come on~MRS go go!!!

You will have to make appointment with the court knights first :proud:
Haha...dun say la~i know u 2 also is MRS king~
i just a newbie only~still got many wanna learn from all of MRS king of the king:adore::adore:

Aug 5, 2009
johor bahru
hello!!i need to ask! where the workshop can repair the mrs smt?i at jb.because my mrs smt no work .i need to find someone to help!!!!!!!!!!!!!

David_KIA-Racing

Feb 15, 2005
Pahang~KL
www.mynazakia.com
Hi...urs also is the hadrolic bump problem??
If like tat i think u cant repair it also lo~need find kedai potong a used 1 or change to manual gearbox.

Aug 5, 2009
johor bahru
:driver::driver:i must use smt back .because now at the road many many jam it i want to charge manual last time i buy the car is manual ready!sorry.now my car at jb taman molek to repair .the workshop say will me three day later can take the car is pump demage no big problem .you said is right charge the manual is better but at city drive is very hard

my car is Mugen Side Skirt,Putra Normal Front Skirt, 2 small piece rear skirt and i wan to change spoiler... any idea about Mivec 1? or SGTI 1?? pls giv me some idea...