help bout fairlady 350z

skyboy

hi guys,

im planing to get a 350z but i hv a few questions that need to be answer,

1. wats the diff between 2003 n 2005?
2 wats nismo 350z?
3wats the peice range for recon and used?
4.how downpayment i need to paid for 350z?
5.izzit a easy car to maintain?
6.how it cost to modifies to turbo and how much HP i can get?
pls help me to answer this question

only facelifted & upgraded some internal parts

2 wats nismo 350z?
nismo version lor....

not sure bro...bukak motor trader

it depends how much u have, min 10-20%, depending on how
much u take up loan & the year of the car. if u lucky can get full loan

if u have alot of $$$$$

u want to upgrade turbo also can....standby lotsa cash lor...

7. the roadtax is a killer.

for the price of 350z, i must well get a souped up 600bhp++ skyline R34

hi guys,

im planing to get a 350z but i hv a few questions that need to be answer,

2 wats nismo 350z?

1. headlamp, brembo brake(start from 04 yrs). 06 yrs is VQ35HR double throttle body more 20bhp to 307
2. Nismo vr. tat much more expensive.
3. same as second hand car, jus dif tat malaysia second hand or foreign secondhand. and the bank rate also diff.
4. sport car nid 20% D/P and remember u nid also 10K to pay roadtax and insurance( roadtax RM4371, insurance nearly 5K+ )
5. For me, ya. is easy maintain but part is expensive lor...
6. normally twin turbo over 400bhp very easy... bolt on supercharger already 400++bhp, twin turbo sud be more than tat.