HCOC Gathering. (North)

i'm trying to make it..
find excuse to be d...
go kl buy NEW YEAR CLOTH... hahahah

hahahahha... cannot la..
when curi curi makan at out side only call the chick sucks..
muahahhahahah**

tiong,
quickly go collect your car & start run in this sat! don't tok kok here!

Tiong, you coming or not.. wait say come wait say dont come.. If you come you will be one of the helper leh.. Helper kenot FFK one you know... or else no one going to lead the group later..

Tiong, I need your help la.. Who pijat your tail... None la.. We just tok kok ma.. Hehehehe..

Two trip.

1st trip (1 day) - 19 Feb 2005. Depart from Taiping at 12pm. Lunch in Ipoh. Depart from Ipoh 2pm. To survey the road and possible "Stop/Gather area".

2nd trip (2days 1 night) - HCOC cruise. Early March.

Need me to 'Cham Char Yeng Chor' Hehehehe...

you also over what.. ask me find this find that.. ask for discount and discount and discount.. THen ends up saying you just check price.. I damn pai seh to the shop..

OKOK!
sorry..................all end here..............
ok i go!
when..............how many days will take?

Pre-cruise on the 19th Feb. Leaving Taiping at 11.30~12pm then stop in Ipoh for lunch then depart from Ipoh at 2pm.

HCOC Cruise on 5th & 6th March. 2 days 1 night

Pre-cruise no need pay anything la..
The cruise is RM100 per person cause we going to stay over night ma.. Your gf going?