HCOC Gathering. (North)

I'm Understand lar.................................
tat must do for new piston and new bearing................!

No need la..

On road run in is better..

Start the engine let it idle is called workshop run in.. They normally do it with their track car.. cause no time and place to drive the car around to run in the car..

Kheng jui ho.. mai keh kheng..

ya! cms is the best place to run in your monster. with the help of xenix & myself, am sure your monst will be ready for track within days! :P

GOGOGO!
erm.......................pls i wan over 200WHP car!
nop under 150whp car..............................woh!
scared!

aiyo
i mean i wan 200whp engine!nop under 150whp engine this time.....can u understand.wohahahaha

Well my 200+++++ ATW HP monster also start to move around the very minute it came out from workshop la..
Then after 500m oil change can open Vtec d..

THen ferari n lambo all 500~1000 HP car mah have to keep in the house with engine started for 1 months before can take out to drive lo? Hahahahaha

Funny la you Tiong.

Muahahahaha

Your wolf tail too long d.. Not I wanted to pijak one.. TER-accident pijak one..
Keep it inside your pants la..