during the north TT. vtecpower told us he is coming to KL this weekend for the K9 dog event.. But I am not sure when and where ma.. so asked him about it lo.. there is how to topic pop out..
BeeBee, you not horny meh.. All kind of position also come out.. hahaha
hie...........Vtecpower!i looking the female doberman 2!if who born new puppy let me know,ok?i need tat female to get some money to mod my car...wohahahaha.........cos doberman puppy can sell money!2 doberman puppy can get ATS ratio.
If you are looking for German Sherpard looks for SiaoLang. His father is the breeder.. You can try to ask him to look for the silky terrier for you too.. Cause his dad knows others breed too..
hi guys,i really need help from all the sifus and owner out there.My name is Meor,i am a 29 male from kL who's been drooling for quite some time for an evo car,previously owned a honda jazz v-tec and satria neo.Now...
Hai there..pls help me with this question, i've bought a 2nd hand R34, and yes the mileage is more than 120,000km, do you suggest for me to do port polish to the engine? and one more thing, i've bought a 2nd HKS...
i current using this 35mm thai HKS wastegate, the boost can be adjust from the top screw of he wastegate.
but how much can i go? now i had tighten it up to 1bar only, the screw was 50% in. how much can this bov...