Happy Mid-Autumn

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Wishing all zthian, Happy Mid Autumn, Don't drink and drink. :biggrin:

18_150554_zq.jpg

I might just stick a torch into my empty beer jug and try to get it to fly.

Tohsan, don't forget to buy Evan Toh a nice Tanglung!
And use the flame thrower to light up the candle. :biggrin:

finally someone got it right
most ppl wish "happy mooncake festival" which is "yuet peng chit"
chung chau jit is MID AUTUMN FESTIVAL

sakuraguy said:
Happy Mid-Autumn! .. aiya .. forgot to wish my gf .. sure kena tiau wan today!

wa good loh,never wish get tiau, a lot of friends of my waiting to be tiu but no girl want them :laugh:

lol happy mid autumm everyone.. well.. not anymore.. over midnight..

anyway, din play lantern anymore, big boy already, but spent 2 hours at school in my anime club meeting watching 3 episode of elfen lied lolx

HAPPY MID AUTUMN FESTIVAL FROM ZS SILICONE WIPER

THANKS FOR THE SUPPORTED

[DRIVE SAFE] . [PLAY SAVE}

Happy Mooncake Festival ^^

this year, because of haze, my family didnt light too many tanglong. Environmentally Friendly ^^