Happy Fasting Month -

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Thank you Soundstream..Selamat Menyambut Bulan Ramadhan !

Selamat berpuasa everyone. Any buka puasa convoy planned? :D

we convoy to zack's place for buka puasa la..then we can eat otak-otak again..haha

Zack's place doing any buka puasa specials? buffet otak otak or sth...

Yeah selamat menyambut bulan Ramadhan!!

insaniac,

So fast thinking of otak-otak?? mmm...u and lancer7891....hehe

Yeah selamat menyambut bulan Ramadhan!!

insaniac,

So fast thinking of otak-otak?? mmm...u and lancer7891....hehe

To All Muslim MLOC Members....

SELAMAT MENYAMBUT RAMADHAN AL MUBARAK & SELAMAT BERPUASA....

Wei..Me Officially proposed that Otak2 are banned on this buka puasa convoy!!!!!:rofl: :rofl:

happy fasting! hope I can slim a bit this fasting month (never!) hahahahah

Oi BoB, you don't go slim la...tat day me and leslie went to our polo-T supplier to special cater one size for you. Later tak leh pakai ler...LOLz..

SELAMAT BERPUASA to all our muslim members and fellow ZTH forummers !

As for Mr.Zack, he hardly use ZTH la. I don't even know what is his nick..ask him sponsor otak2 + kurma la for buka puasa. Marzuki aka Lancer7891 will be the most happy man ! :lollypop: