Halfcut 850 Manual

JEBON

hello guyz. i want to sell my complete engine + manual gearbox + dashboard + oil tank. the timing belt, oil seal and clutch plate are new. all of that for rm600. the engine is still in my car.

interest? please call me at 0133973199 or just pm.

what year of production is ur engine????can arrange installing??how much it cost?

hey bro,where ur location??
btw i'm wanted to find the kancil drive shaft......how much izzit?

ecko:
the car is 1998 that wrote daihatsu at top of head. i think if u want to install that engine, we can do it together at my friend workshop. the cost, idon't know. the engine is in good condition.

alpha and bonet:
if nobody want to take the whole package, i will sell seperately. i will inform u all.

where is your location? i need to convert my engine to NA back...

i'm stay at kl area. what engine do u used now? and why do u want to change back to na.

JEBON said:
i'm stay at kl area. what engine do u used now? and why do u want to change back to na.

don want spend money for this car anymore...want maintain my 1st car...both are turbo....currently in US now...so how to deal with u ? will back to KL on mid june...did you give like half cut? engine,gear box,brake,drive shaft and etc....

umm...wanna swap with my engine?L2 turbo but is auto tranny though.....just swap and no topping needed...as for installation...can be arranged as i have my own workshop in tmn melawati....

JEBON said:
hello guyz. i want to sell my complete engine + manual gearbox + dashboard + oil tank. the timing belt, oil seal and clutch plate are new. all of that for rm600. the engine is still in my car.

interest? please call me at 0133973199 or just pm.