Looking For

HALF CUT SUPPLIER WANTED!!!!!

speedster_jg

Yo brothers,

Some of you may know me, some of you may not
I am currently selling lots of Autogauge, Pivot & Kenwood

I am looking for a half cut supplier to sell overseas
For those who know me, you will know I am as good as my word.
Unless given permission to sell locally, I will not do it

I need a long term supplier for half cuts!
Things which I am most interested are those that are branded.
Branded Half Cuts is a MUST

Terms are all Cash!

If anyone got like Blow Off Valve (BOV), Suspensions, Intercoolers, Air Filters With Piping.... and the list goes on...

Basically, BRANDED & GOOD CONDITION ones :lol: :lol: :lol:

Check out my thread, Call me or PM me if ya got the stuff...

THANKS!

Originally posted by speedster_jg@Feb 28 2005, 10:49
Carcass?
erm where s his thread?
or izzit sum shop?
hehe sorrie dunno much abt cheras area
THANKS!
sorry for late reply...i was away for few days...

Do call me for a meeting & discussion.

016-2599999

Originally posted by speedster_jg@Mar 4 2005, 14:51
Best Price must be quoted
I dun want to nego all year round
accually what halfcut are you looking for ??? pm me a list if you may thats all