Haiyo. problem again! sr20det info

JUN said:
err..I AM running RWD :D

cmng, i tot u migrate to RB-X GT2 RWD? :D

Regards;

dude saw u drove pass last night at BK. didn't realise u were there. we were wheelin' n dealin'. :)

Yala. Took the TRUST Meter Holder from Mr. Nismo ma :D

Saw ur car too but didn't wanna kacau u la coz he told me u were in the midst of discussing abt ur car with the future owner :) So apa macam?

Regards;

JUN said:
Yala. Took the TRUST Meter Holder from Mr. Nismo ma :D

Saw ur car too but didn't wanna kacau u la coz he told me u were in the midst of discussing abt ur car with the future owner :) So apa macam?

Regards;

well if everything goes smoothly monday, it's a done deal. still sad to let go but i will not have the time soon...nor will i be here a lot.

sage said:
HOI! dont lah dis nissan engines here! obviously u kena thrash before for u to speak that way!

Yeah sob sob..... I got trashed by 1 too many Nissans.
See everytime i go up Genting, i kenna blown away by Silvias and Skyline....

Perdana SEi no power to chase Perdana Coupes and Rwd Integras...

Plus i got blown away by Sunkist Orange when driving around Puchong....

Kekeke....
Hence i'm anti SR20

Now i'm waiting for an SR2045 DET 4 turtle......
So for now i'm gonna be a sour grape and dis Nissans kakakakaka. Always kenna trashed...

SO the moral of the story is that SR20 are pariah engines kekeke....

Sage..... No pun intended. Have u sorted out your coil problems? I dont understand why it doesnt have a spark plug cover unlke the RWD SR20s.

no idea why there's no cover. the rocker cover looks nicer too. my coil? u mean the distributer? i tot my idling problem had something to do with the FICD. Right? my sr20 has been pretty good to me. PHEW! only ended up with a broken clutch pedal coz the clutch was to hard (welding not good)! haha....
CMNG: can PM me james number? thats his name right? wanna try to get a check up done. Thanx bro...

BabyGodzillaGTi-R said:
Yeah sob sob..... I got trashed by 1 too many Nissans.
See everytime i go up Genting, i kenna blown away by Silvias and Skyline....

Perdana SEi no power to chase Perdana Coupes and Rwd Integras...

Plus i got blown away by Sunkist Orange when driving around Puchong....

Kekeke....
Hence i'm anti SR20

Now i'm waiting for an SR2045 DET 4 turtle......
So for now i'm gonna be a sour grape and dis Nissans kakakakaka. Always kenna trashed...

SO the moral of the story is that SR20 are pariah engines kekeke....

Sage..... No pun intended. Have u sorted out your coil problems? I dont understand why it doesnt have a spark plug cover unlke the RWD SR20s.

My SR20? Well never had problems. Only problem starts when u lend it to a friend. Oh well...
Yeah i dunno why we have some silly metal plate unlike the rwd SR20s, they have a complete Nissan spark plug cover.

Sage.. go there better la.

vic.. dont forget about the stupid TMIC.