H22A Auto Gearbox

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

WackoJacko

Anyone looking for a H22A AUTO gearbox, please mail me at [email protected] with the same subject line.

I just swapped mine to a manual, finally, and I have mine for sale. Full set for conversion.

Condition still good, no issues.

[email protected]

Let me know asap.

Hi Guys, gearbox location is at taman megah, please PM is interested

Not sure if it's a M2B4 or P2T4, this is to technical for me but you want to have a look, you can call me but PM me first lahh..

Hi Guys, gearbox location is at taman megah, please PM is interested

Not sure if it's a M2B4 or P2T4, this is to technical for me but you want to have a look, you can call me but PM me first lahh..

there's a sticker with barcode on ur gbox,...

the first four letters/aphabets,...

Okay, will go check it out today and come back to you with the numbers..if I can find it lah.. :)

Hi Guys, sorry for the MIA, was over the sea, anyways, I swapped my gearbox and never swapped my ECU, mine did not have a separate TCU, it's built into one. Works like a charm, got extra 100 KM extra on the spot and the power, ehmmm, I love it..