Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
if i dun wan 1 set i only buy for 1 of ballast and 8000k blub hw much is it ?
Coz i wanna using inside my bike and it i modi 2 using H4 dy~nw finding for HID only~
if i dun wan 1 set i only buy for 1 of ballast and 8000k blub hw much is it ?
Coz i wanna using inside my bike and it i modi 2 using H4 dy~nw finding for HID only~
guys just wondering wad suspensions you guys are using? ohlins..teins...hks..? wad would a decent price be for a chop shop item, 2nd hand or brandnew? how to see if the set is a good one and not faulty?
i believe...
am looking for a pair of AP Racing rotor size 343mmx32mm. new or used (at least 70% of usage). any1 of u happen to have these rotors unused, pls pm me.
or can some1 tell me where to get a new sets with...