h/c stuff ...

Originally posted by CT_@Dec 30 2004, 21:12
looking for H22A engine, preferable to be manual..
or can auto convert to manual for this engine? heard that manual is very hard to find.

how much it cost with and without installation?
i tot that engine is easy to find ?? h22a oh !! should be no prob eh !! currently quite buzy lah ... banyak kerja .... so i will goin to h/c shop next year (2005) oh !! then tell you all know !! sorry keep u all without news !

Originally posted by derrickwinc+Dec 31 2004, 01:29 -->
QUOTE (derrickwinc @ Dec 31 2004, 01:29 )
--QuoteBegin-CT_
@Dec 30 2004, 21:12
looking for H22A engine, preferable to be manual..
or can auto convert to manual for this engine? heard that manual is very hard to find.

how much it cost with and without installation?

i tot that engine is easy to find ?? h22a oh !! should be no prob eh !! currently quite buzy lah ... banyak kerja .... so i will goin to h/c shop next year (2005) oh !! then tell you all know !! sorry keep u all without news ! [/b][/quote]
thanks bro...
try to find a H22A manual. want to fit into accord

derrickwinc,
4g93 without installation? Or the Putra or GTi 1.8 engine....How much? Where your workshop location? Got pau delivery?

need something to fit in my toyota LE....any suggestions????? AE 101/ AE 92,,,how much and i would like an Auto tranny...tq

Darric can u tell me the price for half cut :

Evo 2
Evo 3
Evo 4
Evo 5

Bro,u have ae 111 blakie 20v, 5 sp half-cut?
let me know

thank you

sorry bro .... i cannt tell you now ... but i trying to arrange myself go half cut factory first ...i will take all the pic of the engine i able to get first ... normal loh ..those nissan, honda, mitsubishi and toyota !

hello decrick do u have suaitable engine for lancer mx (engine terbalik) wat type of engine can be fited without modify mounting..pls derrick..may be the price is okay & i ll buy frm u ..

yo bro,

can find half cut for BOV? Branded only... :lol: :lol: :lol:
COndition must be good lar okie?

Serious (would be) REPEAT buyer
FInd as many as you can :lol: :lol: :lol:

Looking for Mitsubishi 4G93 with automatic transmission, wouldn't mind if it's SOHC, DOHC, or the GSR turbo, as long as 4G93 with automatic transmission and low mileage(below 80,000KM)

HOW MUCH FOR GSR 1.8 TURBO MANUAL?AND EVO2,3 ALL MANUAL!

sorry fren ...really busy lah ..... cannt help u all find those stuff first !! nvm loh ..... but here i give my fren hp ...then u all can call him and ask .... "ah lai" -0197639235...he work at shah alam .... i lose his name card also .... so cannt provided u the location ... for those rush one lah ... if not wait me to help u all find loh ! ;)

ATTN : if call him pls mention is derrick intro you one and pls dont say wat ZTH member ah !! cos he not join ZTH one not even know about pc stuff... is hard for him to email or other electronic communication ...except hp !! :D

i'm looking a for a mazda b8 turbo, 210bhp half cut without body parts. anyone here got such a thing pls email me at [email protected]
thanx

Originally posted by jamex@Jan 6 2005, 19:04
HOW MUCH FOR GSR 1.8 TURBO MANUAL?AND EVO2,3 ALL MANUAL!
I have 2 units of evo3 halfcuts for sale!! rm7800 inclusive of everything inside the engine bay,dashboard,fuel tank and disc. interested parties....PM me.

Dude... u hav by any chances got a celica gt4 halfcut? how much the price n the transportation fee to miri? hehe i'm from east malaysia tho..

Originally posted by speedster_jg@Jan 6 2005, 17:20
yo bro,

can find half cut for BOV? Branded only... :lol: :lol: :lol:
COndition must be good lar okie?

Serious (would be) REPEAT buyer
FInd as many as you can :lol: :lol: :lol:
BOVs how?
I wannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

sorry guys ... i turn back to be full time student and busy with my final year ...so wont be able to do wat ... okie here is my fren who used to help me find h/c one ...call him ...(ah lai) 019 7639235 ...tell him is me intro one ... my name is derrick ... sorry !! :)

Boss, do u have Mitsubishi FTO GPX 2000 cc V6 Mivec...plz PM me....

i have a satria 1.6 SOHC and want to change to DOHC (not full engine)
Tell me the price
SOHC > DOHC +DOHC ECU =RM
SOHC > DOHC =RM

pls call 012-9770845 or i will call you
coz i going to change it soon probably this week.
just waiting for the rite price and good workman ship
thanks ...