GTI rim, with tyres (excellent condition)

Chassis and Wheels

GTI rim, with tyres (excellent condition)

silverace

guys,
i've a set of gti rim, with tyres for sale. the gti rims are confirmed problem-free, only with minor scratches. as for the tyres, 2 tyres are only 6 months old, while the other two tyres have about 60% thread. It should last for another 1 and 1/2 year, no problem...
Asking for RM 770. pm me for details. Location Subang.

pm me at 012-2009257.

dude,

i dont mind selling you the tyres, but what can i do with those rims? plant flowers meh??? :lol: :lol:

Rims only RM300...how bout it mate?!
JRD only maa GTi :ph34r:

RM300 too low la. I know seller very well. His rims dam good condition. Sommore come with tyres. 2 of them quite new.

Offer him something more serious la. A reasonable figure. I think he should be ok one. I heard he was willing to let go at Rm650 for all.

Location Subang. Give him a call la. Maybe he good mood, can give a slightly better deal?

Serious buyer pls. B)

Originally posted by nizer@Apr 2 2005, 02:02
sell me the rim for rm280..
[snapback]861215[/snapback]​

why not i buy from you if you have found gti rims for RM 280?

I went to see the rims already.

Tip-top condition. I think its a good buy.

Item is negotiable sommore. Call to view, nego & deal!

Originally posted by partyJOE@Apr 1 2005, 09:13
hi ... im intrested wit da tyres only.... mind selling separately...
[snapback]859182[/snapback]​

fren,
rm 280 just the rims,u can sell the tire to someone else separately..

fren,
[snapback]865343[/snapback]​
[/quote]

thanks for your interests, but there are other people who offering me at higher price. :)

fren,
[snapback]865343[/snapback]​

thanks for your interests, but there are other people who offering me at higher price. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]865752[/snapback]​
[/quote]

aloha..

hemmm..

*hai dude, i give u 600 come with tyre !
*how ??
*wanna, just drop me PM ..
:)
arios..