gsr original absorber n spring

Chassis and Wheels

gsr original absorber n spring

calvin00cool

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/calvin00cool/album?.dir=/b513&urlhint=actn,del%3as,4%3af,0

-gsr original absorber n spring

front n rear,taken out fr GSR LIBERO

in vy good condition...

rm300>SOLD

-wira 1.5 front absorber wf PANTHER spring(RED colour) fornt pair only

rm100>SOLD

-wira 1.5 yr 99 front n rear absorber wf spring

rm150

-perodua kenari yr 2004 rear absorber n front n rear spring

rm100

(plz note that all item in vy good cond.)
call 0122199169,NO SMS...

bro pls let me know yur location,this absorber got bracket for absorber link ? something like gti absorber...the thin bracket attach to absorber,if got i'm going to take it from u

hmm...my location in rawang

i dun think got the bracket to fit the front gti ARB.

i meant that it will no need addtional cost for the mounting and all other thing? no discount ka because i'm from terengganu n it's a long distance to collect it.

GSR absorber

i'm interested.. how about the condition? any discount?

if i install the gsr absorber to my wira and im using 15" rim and 55 series tyre...what would be the gap between the tyre and the fender??....

:dancing2: saga can use or not gsr original absorber n spring :dancing2:

Bro i'm looking the same absorber,do u have another one?

hmm...u comfirm 1 then i can source it for u...but price shd be differ...

brp i'm really need the rear absorber (gsr)...pls let me know ASAP with the reasonable price

thanx,
cheers!