gsr front disc & calipper

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

gsr front disc & calipper

hallo

henry3 said:
original gsr front disc & calipper come with i set of 550 tahan hot brake pad.not need to skim.im asking for RM330

thankx................

anyone need this.......................:_:

hallo

henry3 said:
original gsr front disc & calipper come with i set of 550 tahan hot brake pad.not need to skim.im asking for RM330

thankx................

.....................bump

henry3 said:

thankx................

bump-bump...............

bump

henry3 said:

thankx................

.......................................................:emoticon_U:

hai

nskist73 said:
bro can fit into saga ka?

yes can,but have to modi abit lar....&14 inch rim above 13 inch i dunno can a not.

thankx.

gsr brake

mr hendry send pm to me best price.......thank a lot......

bump

henry3 said:

thankx................

bumpppppppppp

gsr n sgti front disc brake same size lor...only with 114.3...sgti pcd is 100

hai

kuyeen said:
gsr n sgti front disc brake same size lor...only with 114.3...sgti pcd is 100

can modi the hole mar.....if u wan i can do for u.

Hallo

henry3 said:

thankx................

bump....