GSR 4G93T Starter = RM100

VR4 4G63 Starter = RM150

Mitsubishi Diesel Turbo 2.0 Manual Gearbox = SOLD

Mitsubishi 2.0 SOHC (Perdana) Manual Gearbox = SOLD

JBL 10" Sub Woofer (2 Unit) = Sold

Serious Buyer Wanted...

PM or SMS at 012-2660903

does ur gsr block come with the kastam form and pistons and crankshaft complete..and is it standard size piston..

how the price for 4G93T

Hi there i would like to know how much is the price for the Engine 4G93T (lancer GSR 1.8T) in west malaysia are...or ur are?>....what mite u think the price is in Kuching sarawak malaysia.here as im from---> kuching sarawak

IM so new in cars modification i zj get my new WIRA SE 1.5M all this while i was into bike hope u can give a hand or share idea abou tthe engines that i want

Bro,

PM me best price for this 2 item.

GSR 4G93T Starter

VR4 4G63 Starter

TQ

CraZieThug5057:
4G93T here is about RM5500 to RM5800 plus n also depends to who u dealing with... In Sarawak i'm not so sure....

Happy Modding..

Others PM Replied

Cheers

what's the different between TD04 , TD04L and TD04HL..

thank you...

boost_defi:
hmmm... not sure about the difference... need sifus to answer u.....

that gsrt engine

r u have complete gsrt engine include g/box n fuel tank 4wd? if hv hw bout the price tq

nakamichi said:
CraZieThug5057:
4G93T here is about RM5500 to RM5800 plus n also depends to who u dealing with... In Sarawak i'm not so sure....

Happy Modding..

Others PM Replied

Cheers

hello nakamichi....please sent me the workshop's address that provide 4g93t price 5500. I very interest to convert my wira to 4g93t. thank you.

heloo

mzhadi said:
hello nakamichi....please sent me the workshop's address that provide 4g93t price 5500. I very interest to convert my wira to 4g93t. thank you.

hey man ru from kch too? coz if ur its easier to tell u where is the ultimate chop shop in kch!....there is currently a big on in kch now called NB motors but they do not have the 4G93T at the moment if u realyl want they need to order for u coz they also wait for the nezt container coming ....its a very rare engine coz in 1 container they hav only 2 or 1 halfcut 4G93T engine........and well there 1 shop now currently availabe or have this halfcut 4G93T engine that is sumwhere around MJC batu kawah area jz near to the road!......they hav 2 4G93T engine display infornt of them.....

jz hav a look

Happy Chinese New Year.... Goods still available...

Cheers

toldotilz:
Yeap.. complete with customs form...

everyone:
Items still available...

Price can be nego... but not too far K.. ;)... drop me PM or SMS me...

Cheers

last price that vr4 starter pls.. ,,