Grand opening BOT package 2

hey brother..did u do bOT on waja 1.6 4g18?if does how much is the cost?where is ur location?

BOT for 4G18 at
basic kit boost 0.6 bar
RM 4k
turbo tdo4l or smaller
custom turbo manifold
steel braided oil lines for turbo
down pipe to fit original exhaust system
bov sqv
intercooler medium ( vr4 size )
injectors ( optional )
normal steel intercooler piping and rubber hose
etc...
recommend to fit safc or aftermarket engine management system.... free tuning provided

ok thx brother..tis is turbo kit rite?can i know where is ur locaiton?im interest with it..appreciate it brother..

Bump: ok thx brother..tis is turbo kit rite?can i know where is ur locaiton?im interest with it..appreciate it brother..

ok thx brother..tis is turbo kit rite?can i know where is ur locaiton?im interest with it..appreciate it brother..

Bump: ok thx brother..tis is turbo kit rite?can i know where is ur locaiton?im interest with it..appreciate it brother..

welcome...

Work Zone Auto Garage
23,Jalan PJS 3/46,Sri manja Square,taman sri manja,46000 pj,selangor

pj jalan klang lama sana.taman sri manja sebelah sri sentosa and NPE highway saja.kalao tak tau tempat to...terus call Pang (012-3768205) or Chew (012-4767263), ok?

waiting for your good news.thanks...

what is the price for kelisa.low boost(0.5bar)?
PM me best price...TQ

what is the price for kelisa.low boost(0.5bar)?
PM me best price...TQ

sure bro...u got pm!!!

bro do u have pic any car that u install bot kit....?mind to share...

i didnt take picture when working...but we dont mind u come over here and see how we work.can i tel u we done a lot BOT,got 1 kelisa can side by side with GTI boosting 0.7 only.nissan,toyota,honda macam macam ada,and specialist in mitsubishi engine...now got 1 rb25 masuk volvo 940 and 1 mivec bolt on turbo is stil in progress...our shop not so big,but customer satisfaction u can ask themself.hahaha.
volvo br25 is done...taking car soon...and 1 more waja coming in to bolt on...waiting u,PHONE bro...hahaha.and sprinter bro,when is your next step?we are welcome every1 who called themself car buddy!!!haha...cheers~

hi.... any available bot for waja 4g18p.... thanks

u can come and listen what we going to do with 4g18 BOT togeter...phone bro is coming today...he also doing BOT on waja.we did few biji BOT on waja adi...no problem.just give it to us,we satisfying your auto needs.hahaha.u GOT pm anywhere...thank you!

hey bro pang and chew..i need to buy ignition harness or injector harness to adjust my emanage timing?forget already..

hi...u can buy the additional harness yourself or we provide for u,is better to have that,but without that also no problem.don worry.its not a big deal...haha.

then u install tat harness for me when i put car at u there ba..lazy go sunway..far oso from my place to there..

How much for Ford Lynx 1.8 BOT???

Bump: How much for Ford Lynx 1.8 BOT???

then u install tat harness for me when i put car at u there ba..lazy go sunway..far oso from my place to there..

ya...sure no problem.come asap la,because now got time straight away can do your car.hahaha.

ford lynx..
basic kit
boost 0.6 bar
turbo t25 ball bearing
custom turbo manifold
intercooler piping normal steel
intercooler ( optional )
injectors ( optional )
de cat exhaust and fit downpipe to ori piping
etc...
must provide aftermarket engine management system like safc or e manage for proper fuel contorl...free tuning provided

Cost: rm 4k plus

yours auto or manual?

anywhere...u got pm!thank bro...

ford lynx..
basic kit
boost 0.6 bar
turbo t25 ball bearing
custom turbo manifold
intercooler piping normal steel
intercooler ( optional )
injectors ( optional )
de cat exhaust and fit downpipe to ori piping
etc...
must provide aftermarket engine management system like safc or e manage for proper fuel contorl...free tuning provided

Cost: rm 4k plus

yours auto or manual?

anywhere...u got pm!thank bro...

hey bro chew..can u check for me the price of additional harness?thx r

thats need some time to find it out for u...because we need the adapter.quite hard to find that adapter.got harness without the adapter also useless.so may be u can jalan without that ignition setting 1st.if we found that we can install for u nxt time.don worry.thats the tune part,without that we can tune for u also,of coz the power wil beter with the igintion setting and fine tune.no problem!

okok..i oso go find while u helping me find oso..haha..going put my down car le..so excited