Good news to AE100 owner!

the chop shop is at the industry subang summit area. Go check it out

Hey, I found out there is an forumer who can give you cheap price in FX bumper + Log lamp + lips for RM 350 and RM 300 for wagon bumper + fog lamp + lips la!

Come, Que up and take order now.... hahaha :rofl:

Original was quote from:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...420-ae100-fx-bumper-complete.html#post3719631

Common, AE101-Wong, 8313 and KHWONG... Jom we made order!

okok.. reserved 1 set of RM 350 AE101 FX bumper with foglight + lips for my car spare..
reserved 1 set of RM 300 Wagon Bumper with fog light + lips for my car spare also

dun worry bro takako.. i remember ur commision + teh tarik also ..

sorry to all bro la.. canot take so much stock la.. hahahaha.. if last time i sure order 5 set from him also... hahahahahahhaha.... now getting retired from chop shop .. hahahahah

wahaha...
i got go there sometimes...
but never get that price that takako stated...
bro takako..
ur id ald blacklisted in this forum la...
don shit here and there la...
if really can get that, i can guarantee i pay u RM500 on wagon bumper with fog lamps and lips as u stated in forum and RM600 for the fx bumper..
got how many sets i sapu all..
if u got 100 sets i'm glad of that...:thefinger:

that one beside the rim repair shop worr. U got go wrong or not?:thefinger:

yaya :wavey:

s*hai cheated by the seller sell me wagon grilled for RM700 ! LOL :rofl:
cheated by the seller sell me the ae101 seats with rokok whole and tell me can wash off but i wash like hell oso cannot.. really kinda s*hai + lamer

s*hai cum out n con 9 ppl ass again ar? haha..

:confused: who is s*hai again wo?

yaya :wavey:

s*hai cheated by the seller sell me wagon grilled for RM700 ! LOL :rofl:
cheated by the seller sell me the ae101 seats with rokok whole and tell me can wash off but i wash like hell oso cannot.. really kinda s*hai + lamer

who is that wo... mind to tell?

haha..paiseh..i am the s*hai..
last time noob mar, dunno anything..:slug:
and got one more time i become s*hai, the same seller who sold me AE101 seats sold me the power window motor which cannot function well (front right). jamming when i close my window up.

About who is him/her, i pm u k?:smokin:

haha..paiseh..i am the s*hai..
last time noob mar, dunno anything..:slug:
and got one more time i become s*hai, the same seller who sold me AE101 seats sold me the power window motor which cannot function well (front right). jamming when i close my window up.

About who is him/her, i pm u k?:smokin:

ok... thks so later on i can prevent from him too

wow wow wow...lik dis my fx bumper price kena conned ady ar bro t4kak0 with the high price by my chop shop or supplier?..when i can get from u ar?...im waiting ur call!:adore:or u frgt my numbers?...pls take from my thread as mention above via cross link

I, KHWONG, and AE101-Wong also waiting from him.

ahah.. me smal buyer only.. can only buy 1 set for spare since u put my name on this thread..

if no order from sure like missing a greats chance since he can help me get cheap spare bumper for SPARE!!!!
hahahah

good luck......

hm..
can i get fx bumper with full accessories mentioned rm350 for 5 units?
if this cheap, i want to use it on my track car and would like to have spare for it.
please takako, i want from u. later i put ur stickers with ur name and chop shop name.
please, i want to potong Q from KHWONG, ivan, and trd.ae92 (sorry if i hurt your feelings)

hm..
if this cheap, i want to use it on my track car and would like to have spare for it.
please takako, i want from u. later i put ur stickers with ur name and chop shop name.
please, i want to potong Q from KHWONG, ivan, and trd.ae92 (sorry if i hurt your feelings)

:thefinger: wei.. i wan 1 unit only ma... dun potong my Q ok..

hm..

:thefinger:hey... Q up man!

Waiting list now:
1. Me (of course) :biggrin: - 1 unit
2. 8313 - not sure
3. KHWONG - 1 unit
4. AE101-Wong - 1 Unit
5. n0th1n - 5 units

LOL...all taiko , im not toyota runner plus i did not say i am selling fx and wagon bumper with such a low price..:thefinger: i just share out with u all about the price at the chop shop. That's all :adore:
U all go the link and c what i have written there again la :idea:

LOL...all taiko , im not toyota runner plus i did not say i am selling fx and wagon bumper with such a low price..:thefinger: i just share out with u all about the price at the chop shop. That's all :adore:
U all go the link and c what i have written there again la :idea:

Help us to get la... we belanja u TT + commission ma! So it's win win situation ma.