Good 8 AWG OFC Power Cable 100meter

Looking For

Good 8 AWG OFC Power Cable 100meter

GTR

Hi all,
I m looking for good 8 AWG OFC Power Cable 100 meters or more.

Specification:
outer layer: blue silicon outer layer minimum heat resistant 180 deg cel and cannot change colour in 1 yr after installation.
copper material: Pure OFC Copper
copper strand: minimum 800 strands
gauge: 8 awg

note: try not to intro me the Caliber power cable as it will change colour after 1 or 2 weeks of installation.

if u have any of the above, kindly pls post here, pm, sms or call me at 012-4904888.

Regards,
GTR
012-4904888

i dun 1 red or yellow.
I prefer blue, green, brown or black. other colour oso can consider.

bro,

8awg got 800strandcount huh?

mostly is 650-750 nia.....hehe:_:

im dealing wit Stinger cable but the cost is not cheap....so i dun think it is not so suit u as the price is raising nowadays...

i n my fren r importing cables in from other country....wil hv more color choices...will keep u update when it is reach ok?

that is y i stated 600 strands oso i will considered in my previous post.
ok, i urgently need it ASAP.
n dun worry, the price for copper will go down soon as oil price is down too.
actually i m looking to import rockford fosgate power cable from USA... dunno u interested or not? if we order more, then can share the shipping fee.