Getting my self an S15, HELP!!!

bvalve said:
put more deposit is to make sure the car won't easily sold to others.think it this way.if they manage to sell the car for rm136k,they earn additional rm4k,refund rm1k for not selling the car for u.they still earn rm3k.........
let say if u put rm5k,if they cannot sell th car to u,they have to pay u back rm10k.this is told by a friend of mine who is a used car dealer......

Why if i pay them 5K, and if they tak jadi sell to me they have to return me RM10K? Penalty or what? LoL...

bvalve said:
max loan is somewhere around rm110k depending on documents

U think can Mark Up loan arrr? lets say the dealer sell the car to me for RM132K, cheat the bank, tell them the car is RM155K, make loan RM 135K...

Is it possible?

netblast said:
Why if i pay them 5K, and if they tak jadi sell to me they have to return me RM10K? Penalty or what? LoL...

once they received yur deposit,they must reserved the car for u.if they sell the car to others,they have to give u back double.

try to think in this way,,the S15 selling rm132k.....u paid them rm1k for deposit.what if the next day i go there n i want o buy the car for rm138k......then at the moment they will tell u to wait .....once my loan pass,they will tell u sorry.

netblast said:
U think can Mark Up loan arrr? lets say the dealer sell the car to me for RM132K, cheat the bank, tell them the car is RM155K, make loan RM 135K...

Is it possible?

yea,is possible.....not mark up the loan,they mark up the selling price......u can borrow the 80% of loan from the total car selling price.....rm132k@80% more or rm155k@80% more?

i dont think u can simply mark up the selling price.
bank also got their own valuer right ?

sta said:
i dont think u can simply mark up the selling price.
bank also got their own valuer right ?

not us who do the mark up,car dealer will do it for u.they mark up higher is to help us to get more loan for the car.......
yeah....bank has the car value.....

yeah brother,

I am getting a S15 as well... let's form a great team for this S15 LOL!!!! Any worth buy black color S15 please let me know, I am hunting it as well... I comparing with 2001 350Z as well, some people selling 220k... any opinion?

By the way, this car is "CHIO" !!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v57/bcozofyou/180SX/INGSSilviaS1503.jpg

just seen today MT,got 1 black colour S15 asking for RM13xk....quite loaded stuffs.
if i not mistaken think is a used.

the pic u show is S15 with ING+1 bodykit....+ Gram lights 57 pro....yummi

netblast said:
Update!

Went to Chin Tar Motor in Jln Klang Lama... They have 1 white S15... After inspecting the car, take it for a test drive and took it to a workshop and asked a mechanic to inspec it, I pay RM1K for the Deposit... The car is stock standard but comes with Nismo front and rear bumpers, Nismo reas shock absorbers and an Apexi Open Pod Air Filter...

The car is consider oklah... Just need to change the "too stiff" absorbers, change the standard Rims and also chage the rear light too projector ones lah... 1 more thing, install Cusco Carbon 3D GT wing... hehe.

The best part is, The car is only RM132K after nego... Spec R S15 for only RM132K man... YEEEHHHHAAAA!!!!

What u guys think?

Im also looking for a s15 n I heard bout the white s15 in OKR, u got there 1st too bad hehe.... CONGRATs! good buy i guess, for the price u get all goodies, which mechanic u bring to? is he an expert on silvias or jz normal one? dunno who i can bring in case i see a nice one:sad_smile:

TODA said:
Im also looking for a s15 n I heard bout the white s15 in OKR, u got there 1st too bad hehe.... CONGRATs! good buy i guess, for the price u get all goodies, which mechanic u bring to? is he an expert on silvias or jz normal one? dunno who i can bring in case i see a nice one:sad_smile:

First to a normal workshop to ask the mechanic to jack the car and check for leakings, check the bushings, suspension and everything...

After loan approve, will bring the car to sunway and ask a racing shop to check for everything and repair everything... After that only pay for the down payment... LoL...

And then they have to polish the car lorrr inside and outside...

Peace...

ha....this is the 1st time i seen a car dealer let buyer take the car without finish pay the d/p.....maybe u know the car dealer very well that y they let u do like that...so when can we see your monster?do come out for silvia gathering.

Write your reply...