GEN2 Buddies!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
from i've heard is proton cars can changes engine easily...a.k.a cannot changed langsung. correct me if i am wrong...

Bump: from i've heard is proton cars cant changes engine easily...a.k.a cannot changed langsung. correct me if i am wrong...

ok fren..i plan to upgrade camp pro engine using turbine or supercharge..giv me place to fit it..

Bump: ok fren..i plan to upgrade camp pro engine using turbine or supercharge..giv me place to fit it..

3466874817_0d531b7c71.jpg

just play with phoyoshope.....give gen2 a little evo touch...

Wah! Looks awsome...the double bottom spotloghts really cool. But number plate in middle better.

erm....later want to combine gen2 with x6 bmw...hahahahahahaa......phoyoshope by apexg2..hahaha

Bump: erm....later want to combine gen2 with x6 bmw...hahahahahahaa......phoyoshope by apexg2..hahaha

Dear all,

I am facing problem either w my clutch plate / gear box, contemplating to change other than stock. Any recommended brand and advantages / disadv.? kindly include the price where possible.

I known the,
- stock clutch plate cost approx. $280+
- stock gear box ??

tq

Bump: Dear all,

I am facing problem either w my clutch plate / gear box, contemplating to change other than stock. Any recommended brand and advantages / disadv.? kindly include the price where possible.

I known the,
- stock clutch plate cost approx. $280+
- stock gear box ??

tq

i use a/t...any manual sifus can help here?

Bump: i use a/t...any manual sifus can help here?

Hi All,

I'm plan to get Gen2 for my next car, few questions would like to ask; hope call sifu here can advise.

1) Gearbox, engine part & suspension is it reliable?
2) 110ps engine output, under power?
3) Built of quality
4) Handling and high speed stability.
5) Average fuel consumption.
6) sound proof / wind sound ?
7) Spare parts cost.

Sorry for those noob questions as total new in Gen2, pls advise.. Thanks.:adore:

hi people... recently i encounter a problem with my gen2 mme... when i rev it hard the car seems to choke n the rev can go up any further... it usually happens after 4-5k rpm...

is it not enough fuel supply??