Gen 2 with 4G93P??

revfast

Guys, just wanna discuss on this pic. I've taken down this pic duirng A1 GP at SIC. I was curious how could the Gen 2 has a 4G93P installed? As I know, some of you guys have glanced this car on that day.... :regular_smile:

????? first time 1 heard that....... So GSR should not a prblem for gen2 then... then another gen2 is going to project monster.....

i was shocked when my eye catched it. It was weird, i thought Gen 2 is different engine mounting... Or maybe the technician totally rebuit it, i really have no idea...

i think this is the R3 gen2 1.8 track car..it been in papers a couple of time..the latest in bintang popular where serina ridzwan poses with this car..its a track car for r3 celebrity racing team, if im not mistaken lah..

they've put sr20 inside a waja, so 4g93p in gen2 is just a piece of cake for them..

The R3 GEN2 1.8 does indeed have a 4G93P. It last raced in the Johor Malaysian Race Series.

Previously it was entered in the Trengganu Tarmac Rally.

Hmm the 2JZ is an inline 6... doubt it'll fit in a Wira's short nose.