Gear Box Specialist

Deep$hi+$

Just expand our workshop laterly. We are specialist in repair, retune, refine any gear box. Saying so, we kind of actually specialist in Continental And Imported Japs car. Local car such as Proton and etc.. well, we know how to fix it but it is always much cheaper to get a 2nd hand gear box from chop shop than overhaul it. So any of you having problem in your gear box etc. etc. please PM me.
We give warranty of 1 year or 20,000km whichever come first to our repair gear box. Repair cost will definately be cheaper than authorized manufacturer factory (such as Auto Bavaria servis centre)
Just for sharing, our current major customer is Auto -Bavaria. Reason for us to advertise now is because we had a contract that expires in 31/03/2005 with Auto Bavaria that forbidden us is advvertise our workshop because they don't want to let ppl know that those gear box are sent out of their factory to be repair.
<_<

how much...4g93t lock 2 wheel....service or watever it is dat u do..

where is your location...
n how much for changing a gearbox for wira 1.5.....
really interested...your contact num...
my gearbox kong oledi... :( :(
if can repair then good lah if cant then no choise lohh change another 1 loh... :(

my tx3 gb gear #1 totally damaged,i have another gb but 4wd...
can u swapped/change my 4wd gear ratio and fix into my tx3 gb...
but still using tx3 gear rod.
pls PM me ur price also time taken to complete this job. ok

thanks.......

brother....

need to know 4G13 can fit 4G92p G/B anot??

pls pm me....

thanks....

my wira 1.5 gearbox now leaking...how much to solve this problem including servis..

u done any ZF 4HP14 gearboxes before? How much do you charge for a full overhaul? How long will it take? What repair kit do you use?

Can u do 4 to 5 speed automatic gearbox conversion?

How come no contact number ? :blink:

All proton gear box.. basically it is better to replace the whole gearbox which cost Rm 1500 to Rm 2000. Then to repair it. Reason being, repairing a Proton gearbox is much higher price. Should you guys interested in changing a recond wira gearbox, you can contact me at 0380249433. Look for Steve.

:blink: :blink: wahhh so expensive ar......
no second hand 1 arr???

Originally posted by Deep$hi+$@Apr 6 2005, 19:21
All proton gear box.. basically it is better to replace the whole gearbox which cost Rm 1500 to Rm 2000. Then to repair it. Reason being, repairing a Proton gearbox is much higher price. Should you guys interested in changing a recond wira gearbox, you can contact me at 0380249433. Look for Steve.
[snapback]874324[/snapback]​

woah so expensive ar???
i tot i wanted to ask how much does it cost to change the synchromesh. maybe just the 1st 2nd and 3rd gear synchro's

how much for waja 1.6 manual gearbox????

Originally posted by Deep$hi+$@Apr 6 2005, 19:21
[snapback]874324[/snapback]​

Deepshit,

U got pm

hi....do u have mivec 1.6 gear box???give me know the price 1st....and ur location oso....tq

Originally posted by Deep$hi+$@Apr 5 2005, 19:17
Just expand our workshop laterly. We are specialist in repair, retune, refine any gear box. Saying so, we kind of actually specialist in Continental And Imported Japs car. Local car such as Proton and etc.. well, we know how to fix it but it is always much cheaper to get a 2nd hand gear box from chop shop than overhaul it. So any of you having problem in your gear box etc. etc. please PM me.
We give warranty of 1 year or 20,000km whichever come first to our repair gear box. Repair cost will definately be cheaper than authorized manufacturer factory (such as Auto Bavaria servis centre)
Just for sharing, our current major customer is Auto -Bavaria. Reason for us to advertise now is because we had a contract that expires in 31/03/2005 with Auto Bavaria that forbidden us is advvertise our workshop because they don't want to let ppl know that those gear box are sent out of their factory to be repair.
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' />
[snapback]871411[/snapback]​
Do u have B16a manual gear box? How much..thanks!!!