FRP Quick Release Steering kits

Interior and Cockpit

FRP Quick Release Steering kits

Bro, you have the NRG short hub for NRG quick release? My bosskit too thick liao.....too close to body..... PM me best price for satria using momo RACE thx:adore:

Thanks for enquiring, nrg no stock at the moment, loc PJS1 selangor

bro, when will the stock arrive? Can PM me the price for that short hub? Just wanna knw, thx:wavey:

can fit to honda EK3? :idea:
bro if shipped to kuching,swak. how much? for NRG (CF). PM me.

thanks. :driver:

can fit year 200o Peugeot 206?

The answer is yesif you are already using an aftermarket sport steering like Nardi, Momo, OMP etc.

Yo bro NRG how much selling ??? Any stock for kia spectra ?? Can it fit with OEM steering ???

bro can it fit perdana v6 attached with momo steering....

I'm using HKB boss kit for my NARDI now.can u give me the size of the quick release kit?how thick is it?

Thank you.

Bump: I'm using HKB boss kit for my NARDI now.can u give me the size of the quick release kit?how thick is it?

Thank you.

how much for installation FRP for satria gti?
n how much for NRG & installation ?