front anti roll bar

No need to act stupid la...what for...just tell her what you did and to improve on what handling, safety etc....at least they know and can think about it mah....

To them is a waste of money, even after explain still find it waste of money...so, i usually don't tell.
:banghead:

I think best leave it. Usually they will just ask "how come the steering like feels weird or stiffer?"
Just answer "Is it? Is feels okay to me, no difference at all, maybe just u long time didnt drive or what?"

Just act stupid :rofl: That's what i do...then no issues...

Anyway, is safer for your wife to have those on too...

haha...good idea...

No need to act stupid la...what for...just tell her what you did and to improve on what handling, safety etc....at least they know and can think about it mah....

most of the time i explain and she cannot understand...hahaha!
she will nag me but for some reason, most of the time she will not bother too much.coz at least she knew i waste my money on the car rather than other things... :rofl:

except when the time the car was on sport spring n sits too low.cannot even pass parking ramp at my apartment.she does not want to drive it for a while...so i change to adjustables n let the car sit a bit higher...

amran, hw much did u bought ur front arb? buy where? actually i oso looking for it. i noticed UR does not produce front ARB for viva & i wonder y, when oem does includes this bar as stock. any other brand can any1 suggest for viva front arb?

i bought secondhand...from fb group.
u might need to visit UR factory to ask them custom one for u...
i guess the market doesnt demand it...

most of the time i explain and she cannot understand...hahaha!
she will nag me but for some reason, most of the time she will not bother too much.coz at least she knew i waste my money on the car rather than other things... :rofl:

except when the time the car was on sport spring n sits too low.cannot even pass parking ramp at my apartment.she does not want to drive it for a while...so i change to adjustables n let the car sit a bit higher...

Most will have problem explaining to home minister on car issues especially when cost some money and they don't know what it is for.....hahahaha:rofl:

hmmm, i wonder where to get this front ARB. viva oem front ARB is made by Sapura rite?
another thing, i oso get similar heavier steering feel like amrancharger mentioned. but mine is not bcos of front ARB, it is bcos of having StiffRing rigid collar installed. mine is viva s-series so it doesnt come wt front ARB. anyw, those StiffRing does improve overall handlings of my ride, worth buying & got mine frm SpeedMod for RM270. i wonder how wud d steering feels if i were to installed front ARB... my guess it wud b heavier. bro amrancharger, shud u want to sell ur front arb, just lemme knw. i dont mine going wt either oem or d-sport front arb, if d price is rite... hehehe

hmmm, i wonder where to get this front ARB. viva oem front ARB is made by Sapura rite?
another thing, i oso get similar heavier steering feel like amrancharger mentioned. but mine is not bcos of front ARB, it is bcos of having StiffRing rigid collar installed. mine is viva s-series so it doesnt come wt front ARB. anyw, those StiffRing does improve overall handlings of my ride, worth buying & got mine frm SpeedMod for RM270. i wonder how wud d steering feels if i were to installed front ARB... my guess it wud b heavier. bro amrancharger, shud u want to sell ur front arb, just lemme knw. i dont mine going wt either oem or d-sport front arb, if d price is rite... hehehe

sori bro..the arb already sold to a fren.
i tink UR factory can custom one for u if u r interested.
i got stiff ring also in my viva, no prob wif steering reaction...hehe