fairlady gathering

If im not mistaken one piece is lighter compare to 2 or 3 piece but its more fragile and 2/3 piece is harder. So when u hit curbs or running on track ur wheel wont break tat easily but on the downside its heavier lor. Correct me if im wrong :)

the rims got more piece, the price also increase. and finding suitable rims in penang for fairlady is quite a challenge lol

Haha...I will very very thx to all my future SIFUS~Beautle,that is ur "redlady"???Nice to meet u...^^...

yeah, kl got tons of rims suitable for rear wheel drive lol penang there is near to none lol sad thing about kl is i will get lost if i drive there lol

Wah beautle later i cant explain some of the question then very shameful 1 yo.

I think its best if you buy quality one piece rims like Volks/Advan/Enkei. The weight that u save from each corner really affects ur acceleration unless u wouldnt care much bout performance then 2 or 3 piece would be perfectly fine.

Oh~Lexani,MOZ,Asanti all are platinum wheels???How much it's cost???

guys, just drove a cayman s today. its not much faster than our car. but 3.4l can put out 295hp is pretty good. and the car is alot lighter and handles very well. but next time you see it on the highway i think can tapow, so dont be shy. :rofl:

of course sex appeal the cayman wins hands down. :adore:

Ermmm~Beauty gua...I like Lexani wheels...It's looks very "sexy"...

---------- Post added at 04:26 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:22 PM ----------

This is the wheels that I found from this website for 350z...Give some comment,thanks...

http://www.wheelwarehouse.com/s-1109-nissan-350z-wheels-rims.aspx?Year=2009

guys, just drove a cayman s today. its not much faster than our car. but 3.4l can put out 295hp is pretty good. and the car is alot lighter and handles very well. but next time you see it on the highway i think can tapow, so dont be shy. :rofl:

So Cayman S is your next car huh? xD

Well...... I've sort off race with my friend's caymanS on NKVE with Capristo exhaust system whilst mine was stock... able to chase but cannot tapau... cause our 4th and 5th gears are no match for it. Furthermore I must say the handling is better than 350Z plus its mid engine, well... stability and respond was better unless your Z is modified la.

Please let us know if you meet a CaymanS next time and that you can tapau. Cheers.

haha. i have to agree la. but im sure a supercharged z might be able to? honestly, driving it, dosent feel much quicker than our z la.. this one was totally stock. had a very rare oppurtunity to drive it. maybe the power delivery made it feel less quick. cause it was very smooth unlike the z, when you floor it straight away pull.. what about normal cayman? maybe that one can tapow. :rolleyes: hahaa

You wanna buy caymanS ke?

Go for 996 or 993....all time greatest Porsche ever!