fairlady gathering

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Wanna do hari raya open house at my restaurant; 4th week of Sept.. Fairlady owners; anybody interested to makan free? :smokin:

give d details bro..i think all fairlady owners surely wanna come...1 Malaysia, 1 Lady, many fairladies... :biggrin:

Wokey..
Date : 27 / 09 / 09
Venue : Restorab Nasi Lemak Cikgu, Kelana Jaya, address can get from http://www.nasilemakcikgu.com

Let me know whether you guys can come or not so that I can book the tables and parking spaces.
can cal me also; Azli 013-2344405 :wavey:

good good....this time i will surely b there.... its makan time! hehehehe :biggrin:

p/s: maybe can start make a special thread regarding this matter...n make a list of attendance...n pls count me in! :itsme:

Count me in babe =D

sorry guys... will be out of town that weekend... visiting folks.

kool, gud response.
So far we have :
katzman90
Lord1700
Beautie
cwf86
jampeg

Pls update ya..
mazranz - unfortunate u cant come.. wanna see your fully modded beast man :adore:

I'm in !! Think the last time I had nasi lemak Cikgu was like 5 years ago !!

List so far :
1. katzman90
2. Lord1700
3. Beautie
4. cwf86
5. jampeg
6. Hardee

7 members and counting :-

List so far :
1. katzman90
2. Lord1700
3. Beautie
4. cwf86
5. jampeg
6. Hardee
7. lfgoh

:driver::driver::driver::driver::driver::driver:

List updated :

1. katzman90
2. Lord1700
3. Beautie
4. cwf86
5. jampeg
6. Hardee
7. lfgoh
8. TamanLinkin (sorry arr.. tak pasan)
9. 300zxtt

Wahh.. 10 cars oredi..
:proud: :proud: :proud: :proud: :proud: :proud: :proud: :proud: :proud: :proud:

guys, got the text for the tt. what are we doing this friday? is it just a teh tarik session or a convoy to somewhere?