133.1 KB · Views: 1,353
  • proton-exora-turbo-3.jpg
    proton-exora-turbo-3.jpg
    38.8 KB · Views: 9,724
  • proton-exora-turbo-4.jpg
    proton-exora-turbo-4.jpg
    43.1 KB · Views: 1,130
nice terbo.....
its original factory made prototype or bot from rich man..

Tht car belongs to one of the director at COE.....saw it few times park at COE...

100% belongs to a rich man modifier la... PROTON come out with TURBO? Not in this lifetime! Besides look at the detail of the entire car... where got proton would suit up their line? :D If this is a original Proton Turbo Exora i would bet it would be over 120,000! And boost max at 0.2

:D Besides... a dead give away no original turbo would have a Blitz BOV :D

see this car so many times...the pic taken infront of the engineering faculty foyer at upm...

is that exora prestige?..350n NM tork,270 Hp..u guys can view the spec on paultan.org..

btw,this car very VIPP Looks!!:rock:

walauweh, college of engineering UPM?dean's exora?hahaha
uniten's dean only drives aaudi a4,i think newer model than the legendary rally one.not rs4 lah

i heard they have a turbo project on this car. i think this is it! but will they sell it? like vs caldina ? :p

Bump: i heard they have a turbo project on this car. i think this is it! but will they sell it? like vs caldina ? :p

wow .. 350nm and 270hp .. this is freaking fast... all ur family member feel the g force.. hahah!
Story - ayah nak tekan dah.. duduk baik baik.. "Tekan dah"
- anak - wah! badan dah tepek kerusi ..! hahahhah!
Great development for Proton!:adore:

Bump: wow .. 350nm and 270hp .. this is freaking fast... all ur family member feel the g force.. hahah!
Story - ayah nak tekan dah.. duduk baik baik.. "Tekan dah"
- anak - wah! badan dah tepek kerusi ..! hahahhah!
Great development for Proton!:adore:

:hmmmm:wondering this 1.6 campro turbo really can produce 270hp?if im not wrong caldina GT4 3S-GTE only produce 250hp....

lolx if Proton makes a car with Ori turbo...i will definitly not buy it until 5 years later of them developing the same engine...on the cps or campro also they took how long ot fully understand their own defects..cant imagine on their 1st turbocharged vehicle.

Scaryyyyyyy

:hmmmm:wondering this 1.6 campro turbo really can produce 270hp?if im not wrong caldina GT4 3S-GTE only produce 250hp....

Campro TURBO (rumours said without cps due to reduced cost) IS ON THE WAY ... but not so sure either exora or neo will be the 1st using the engine ... they tweak the engine until maximum 270hp/350Nm is to see the durabality of campro internal parts and block .... production unit will be around 150-160hp only .....

GOOD JOB PROTON:driver:

Good news...there will be mitsubishi lancer CKD assemble by proton will be coming soon...the price tag will be more lesser than cbu model...now everybody can feel the mivec...and good for proton too by studying the original lancer mivec model for further improvement on proton's car...