Exedy ,Rsm ,........

Yah still available n Best price is RM 90......
Just use for 2 month only

Originally posted by bugxs@Mar 20 2005, 01:58
fren....boost meter stil available?? best price...
[snapback]824234[/snapback]​

I think is ur wiring coz my also same problem but is bcoz of my wiring n got to get all the wire then check 1 by 1 then u can fix it ...... heheheh need lot of time man

Originally posted by rorytate@Mar 18 2005, 17:10
yeah Lynx, that's the one...

is your speedo working?? coz mine doesnt...just wondering if it's the problem with the unit or my car's wiring....
[snapback]822176[/snapback]​

Ur phone no pls .......
Dun hv ur no cant call u leh .......

Originally posted by speedster_jg@Mar 23 2005, 09:59
yo lynx bro,

my bov leh?????
[snapback]833038[/snapback]​

Originally posted by Lynx210+Mar 21 2005, 11:35 -->
QUOTE(Lynx210 @ Mar 21 2005, 11:35 )
I think is ur wiring coz my also same problem but is bcoz of my wiring n got to get all the wire then check 1 by 1 then u can fix it ...... heheheh need lot of time man

--QuoteBegin-rorytate
@Mar 18 2005, 17:10
yeah Lynx, that's the one...

is your speedo working?? coz mine doesnt...just wondering if it's the problem with the unit or my car's wiring....
[snapback]822176[/snapback]​
[snapback]826690[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

i've checked all the wiring ler bro...everything is connected and working finely....damn

bro..PM me your best price for the RSM. if you can't go lower...don't have to PM. thanks :)