Exedy ,Rsm ,........

Lynx210

Hi guys ,
Some of my stuff let go .....

PRICE DOWN COZ NEED MONEY URGENTLY TO FIX MY CAR !!!!!!!

Exedy clucth with cover (added spring) good for B8,B6 size=9" let go with
RM 650Firm
This item is new just get the wrong size for my own car

TX3 front bumper (black) let go on only RM 120

Crank pully for ford 1.6 na let go on RM 220 nego ok item SOLD

Evo 3 Master Break pump (dual layer) good for all car let go with RM 200 item BOOKED

Apex'i RSM Ver 2 (not Blue screen) let go with RM 380

Get it fast b4 sell

Pls gv me a call or PM me ,sms also can lah ......
All the stuff is in very good condition..... :rolleyes:

Evo 2 Master Break pump (dual layer) good for all car let go with RM 220neg
RM 170Firm
This item from the half cut when i get my they gv me bigger but i no need to use so big 1

PM me ur best price...thanks...

blitz bov.... can nego more....give me ur best prize....if price good i'll take it seriuosly....

All pms reply........
Thanks........ :) :) :) :)

Originally posted by kwai@Feb 24 2005, 00:17
muffler pic wit silencer plz
So sorry dun hv the pic of the muffler with me , maybe tomolo i try get the pics.....
Thanks for asking .... :)

All pm's reply....... Thanks dude ;)

Hi bro ,
this is the new pics for S14 wing n ex

All pm's replyed..... Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;)