evo7 with tons of mods! pls view.

leslie said:
i want! i want!

LESLIE, PM replied. forgot to tell u. those parts info i posted is only about 70-80% of whats in it. i didnt include some minor parts at the classified post which is too minor to mention as i afraid others will laught at me!
minor parts such as turbo timer and plug cables. haha...others misc parts such as AP brake fluids, AP brake line, AP slotted disc front and rear, ARP conrod bolts and bla bla bolts is not included. u'll see the rest of the parts at those OFFICIAL RECEIPT and CASH SALES issue by ST power when u view that car.

Not even a screw will be taken out from that car. u'll get everything.

hhmmm.... just wondering.... if those mods can pass through jpj ah???

leslie said:
hhmmm.... just wondering.... if those mods can pass through jpj ah???

haha...leslie. dun think too much bout this. MOD is MOD. if a jpj officer is thirsty, he will stop u even u only have a HID lamp kit on your car.
since the car is black, it doesnt pull their eye too obvious. and 90% they wont stop u for that carbon stuff. (so far none in history). especially at night.

TeamAdvan:

Ur car look really familiar. R u from Ipoh? I think i saw ur car b4 at Singapore Varis Dealer. Haha i guess it muz b ur car. Good luck babe selling your car

i agree wit you that ur car is Black in colour not so obvious can spot the Carbon Fiber item. Dam this JPJ and those Tracffic Accident Authority. They r bloody hungry now. They can stop u whenever they like. I had enough wit them till i give up on my car. But ur car since it;s black i reckon is ok cuz mine is maroon ishsishs can spot black bonnet easily