EVO1,2 Halfcut

Looking For

EVO1,2 Halfcut

jambunk86

guys,

im searching for evo 1 or 2 halfcut.near here i cant find any.and if there is, the prive is like hell.

and maybe a complete car(cut)...evo 1 or 2.

anyone with info?

if possible with the price and location or just the location.

much appriciate.thanks

cheers.

hey friend ,

can u call me >> 016 2780 372 ( ah choy )

mayb i can help u find

evo1 halfcut with rear disc and tank...
no bodypart...
can start to test
rm5800 NETT....
location usj
sms u oledi
016-2329550

013-2155288

amir, which part of kajang r u from?i was thinking about with body part.now u know near raya day and so on, i think i might be getting the halfcut or whole car after raya.

thanks guys.

bro.. dekat kedai sedara aku kontena baru sampai... area subang/sg buluh.. kalo betul2 nak rege boleh cerita.. 0123618981 - hafiz

013-2155288

amir, which part of kajang r u from?i was thinking about with body part.now u know near raya day and so on, i think i might be getting the halfcut or whole car after raya.

thanks guys.

near ur house kekeke... just kidding....
my house near sate kajang there....
but mostly i'm at shah alam,usj...
just go back kajang to sleep kekekekeke
ok... u want with bodypart???
i'm planning to buy complete halfcut 1 car evo...
maybe can sell halfcut to u....

guys,

im searching for evo 1 or 2 halfcut.near here i cant find any.and if there is, the prive is like hell.

and maybe a complete car(cut)...evo 1 or 2.

anyone with info?

if possible with the price and location or just the location.

much appriciate.thanks

cheers.

bro..gv me ur no...i got e1 / e2..u got pm bro.......