Evo 4 Track Car

Cars for sale

Evo 4 Track Car

how to get AP ye? can use those student AP ke to leagalize this car? just asking ler :biggrin:

some people just dont understand. these cars are brought into malaysia without any papers. in other words, these cars are ILLEGAL. if u bring these cars to apply to legalise, i think the car will be confiscated, n if u went at a wrong day, even the driver can be caught cos driving illegal car.

these cars are brought in as spare parts. thats why got papers for engine number. just like the half cuts we buy to transplant into our car. but some manage to be brought in as a whole car without being cut. just like this one. so dont ask about how to legalise these cars.

to thread starter: sorry i had to use some blunt words to describe ur car, cos some people just dont understand. nice car btw...:burnout:

Bump: some people just dont understand. these cars are brought into malaysia without any papers. in other words, these cars are ILLEGAL. if u bring these cars to apply to legalise, i think the car will be confiscated, n if u went at a wrong day, even the driver can be caught cos driving illegal car.

these cars are brought in as spare parts. thats why got papers for engine number. just like the half cuts we buy to transplant into our car. but some manage to be brought in as a whole car without being cut. just like this one. so dont ask about how to legalise these cars.

to thread starter: sorry i had to use some blunt words to describe ur car, cos some people just dont understand. nice car btw...:burnout:

some people just dont understand. these cars are brought into malaysia without any papers. in other words, these cars are ILLEGAL. if u bring these cars to apply to legalise, i think the car will be confiscated, n if u went at a wrong day, even the driver can be caught cos driving illegal car.

Bump: some people just dont understand. these cars are brought into malaysia without any papers. in other words, these cars are ILLEGAL. if u bring these cars to apply to legalise, i think the car will be confiscated, n if u went at a wrong day, even the driver can be caught cos driving illegal car.

no prob bro thks for da explanation hehehe so many call askin tom onroad da car heheh

ader geran tak? mcm ner kalu nak daftar dengan jpj,boley ker..??:banghead:

kerat je bro pastu engine ngan gearbox jual kat aku.....heheh

Bump: kerat je bro pastu engine ngan gearbox jual kat aku.....heheh

* Please View my site * http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/../../images/smilies/gtnsmilies/love.gifhttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/../../images/smilies/gtnsmilies/love.gif
http://lan_eterna.webs.com/wheelsgarage.htm

call@sms 016 3481343 Lan
Loc Cheras
email : [email protected] / [email protected]

* Please View my site * http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/../../images/smilies/gtnsmilies/love.gifhttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/../../images/smilies/gtnsmilies/love.gif
http://lan_eterna.webs.com/wheelsgarage.htm

call@sms 016 3481343 Lan
Loc Cheras
email : [email protected] / [email protected]

Bro I'm interested in your gearbox let me know if u wanna sell it separately 0128702741 :driver:

Bump: Bro I call u frm my office tomorrow morning. I have ask my friend Ah Kit to inspect your car :)