Engine Ice High Performance Coolant

SUITABLE FOR CARS, BIKES and OFFROAD VEHICLES

US Number 1 Top Selling High Performance Coolant!

Engine Ice High Performance Coolant Malaysia

Location of seller: Damansara/Subang. Ships Nationwide

DON’T LOSE HORSEPOWER...
USE ENGINE ICE

HIGH PERFORMANCE COOLANT

* Runs Cooler * Non Toxic * Biodegradable * Phosphate Free * Protect to 256°F *

Proven to reduce operating race temperatures by as much as 50°F (10 °C). This reduction in operating temperatures allows your engine to maintain
MAXIMUM HORSEPOWER LONGER.

Engine Ice - FAQ

Engine Ice Hi-Performance Coolant TM demonstrates outstanding cooling capabilities and corrosion prevention performance in all government, manufacturer and standard industry tests. Engine Ice Hi-Performance Coolant TM meets all the requirements of ASTM D5216 (Propylene Glycol Base Engine Coolant), the corrosion prevention requirements of ASTM D 3306, ASTM D 4985, GM 1899, and GM 1825 including ASTM D 1384 (Glassware Corrosion), ASTM D 2570 (Simulated Service), ASTM D 2809 (Cavitations Erosion - Aluminum Pumps), & ASTM D 4340 (Hot Surface Aluminum Corrosion).

In addition, Engine Ice Hi-Performance Coolant TM provides outstanding protection against boil-over and freezing damage.

Who are we?

We are motocross racers and motorcycle enthusiasts who have been into motocross for more than 25 years. Our team consists of novice, intermediate and pro level racers. With this kind of experience and with our contacts, we went looking for something different and something better. No one had seemed to come up with anything really new, and with all the advances in science and chemistry, we knew there had to be something better out there. At CycleLogic Products, Inc., the manufacturer of Engine Ice Hi-Performance Coolant tm our goal has been to provide our friends and fellow racers with the highest quality, most environmentally responsible products that we can possibly make. Through our research, we have found many products and chemical formulations that are completely applicable to racing. Engine Ice Hi-Performance Coolant tm is our flagship product. We have other top quality products in the final testing phase, but we couldn't hold back the secret of Engine Ice Hi-Performance Coolant tm anymore. We couldn't show up at a race anywhere in the Southeastern U.S. without someone asking us if we had some "stuff." This is why the corporate CycleLogic logo has the phrase "Hi-Performance Secret Fluids" in it. Because our products have been the secret of many racers and National Champions, but now you have the keys to the best kept secret in motocross today.

What is Engine Ice Hi-Performance Coolant TM, what makes it different?

Engine Ice Hi-Performance Coolant tm utilizes a base fluid called Propylene Glycol. This base fluid has been proven to be relatively harmless to plants, animals and the environment, while being an excellent base fluid for an engine coolant. We take this non-toxic base, along with various inhibitors and dilute it with the most pure water possible, Deionized Water.

How hazardous is regular antifreeze?

A scant two ounces of any ethylene glycol-type antifreeze can kill a small animal (dog), one teaspoon can be lethal to a cat, and two tablespoons can be hazardous to children resulting in painful internal/intestinal problems possibly leading to coma and even death. Ethylene glycol is also harmful to plant life.

OK, so what. I don't care if bursts into flames when I take it out. Does it work, is it cooler?

If it didn't run cooler, why bother right? Absolutely! Engine Ice Hi-Performance Coolant tm has undergone extensive testing in the extreme heat and humidity of Southern Florida. Tests have proven to reduce operating race temperatures by as much as 50oF in some situations. This is why many champions and race teams have chosen to use Engine Ice Hi-Performance Coolant TM

What about performance?

Engine Ice Hi-Performance Coolant tm uses propylene glycol, which has been proven to eliminate water pump gasket and seal failures. It has also been proven in high load, high stress conditions to run as much as 50oF (10oC) cooler than standard coolants. Individual results will vary. On average, most realize a temperature reduction of approximately 15-20oF.

But does Engine Ice Hi-Performance Coolant TM protect an alloy engine as well as regular antifreeze?

You bet! Engine Ice Hi-Performance Coolant TM offers excellent alloy protection for Motorcycle engines against corrosion, overheating, & freezing. Engine Ice Hi-Performance Coolant TM is pre-mixed at a 1:1 ratio with de-ionized (DI) water and has a boiling point of 256oF and a freezing point of -26oF. Propylene glycol engine coolants will perform superbly under most operating conditions and will not affect factory warranty coverage.

What about protection against corrosion?

The Engine Ice Hi-Performance Coolant TM formulation has shown outstanding performance in testing that measures its ability to prevent corrosion within all cooling systems, including aluminum, copper, cast iron, steel, magnesium & solder. Engine Ice Hi-Performance Coolant TM has shown excellent performance in all of the ASTM D 5216 (Propylene Glycol Base Engine Coolant) tests. Also, Engine Ice Hi-Performance Coolant TM meets all the corrosion performance requirements of ASTM D 3306 & ASTM 4985 (the main specifications for premium ethylene glycol antifreeze).

Why is Engine Ice Hi-Performance Coolant TM pre-diluted?

Engine Ice Hi-Performance Coolant TM is pre-mixed with de-ionized water. The process of de-ionizing water eliminates all of the impurities that can do harm to your cooling system. Regardless if you are using tap, bottled, distilled, spring or R/O (reverse osmosis) waters, it can still contain minute particles of iron, magnesium, rust, lime and calcium. Many of these waters also contain chemicals, such as chlorine, fluorides and acids. Want proof? Take two different brands of distilled waters and perform your own taste test. They each taste different don't they? If water were water, why would they be different? It's because of the varying amounts of chemicals and minerals in these waters. These minerals and chemicals are what is the cause the scarring, scaling and mineral build-ups in your cooling system. Many also attribute these minerals and chemicals to water pump seal and gasket failures.

How often do I need to change it and are there any special requirements?

Most every coolant product will work best when changed somewhat regularly…at minimum, we’d recommend once a year.

For racing applications, we actually recommend twice per year. The cleaner you can keep your cooling system and the fresher you can keep a fluid, the better it will perform.

There are no special requirements for using Engine Ice.

For any coolant and anytime you are changing coolant, we recommend a simple solution of distilled water and white distilled vinegar, both available at your local grocery store.

1. Mix the water/vinegar at 50/50

2. Fill system with the solution

3. Run engine until warm

4. Let cool

5. Drain

6. Run clear water through to rinse out vinegar.

7. Fill with coolant of choice.

This is the same as cleaning your coffee maker. The vinegar is acidic enough to clean out and contaminants and residual coolants, yet it won’t harm your seals and gaskets.

What approvals does Engine Ice Hi-Performance Coolant TM and propylene glycol have?

Propylene Glycol, the base fluid of Engine Ice Hi-Performance Coolant TM, meets or exceeds all ASTM, SAE, Government and Manufacturers standards. It also has NO statutes or health warnings from the Clean Air Act Amendments (CAAA), CERCLA (Superfund), Superfund Amendments & Reauthorization Act (SARA), Occupational Health & Safety Administration (OSHA), American Conference of Governmental Industrial Hygienists (ACGIH), Federal Health & Safety Administration (FHSA).

What about the water additive product that many racers use?

There's nothing wrong with it, sort of. But you have little boil-over protection; no freeze-up protection and you're still mixing it with water that can be harmful to your cooling system. Engine Ice Hi-Performance Coolant tm has been proven to meet or exceed the cooling properties of the water additive type products while offering complete cooling system protection against scarring, scaling and mineral build-ups that are damaging to your cooling system.

What about the heat transfer ability of Engine Ice Hi-Performance Coolant TM?

Engine Ice Hi-Performance Coolant TM has an excellent high heat capacity and thermal conductivity characteristic, which in testing, has proven to exceed the abilities of most (EG) coolants. It provides efficient & effective engine heat transfer.

Engine Ice Hi-Performance Coolant TM is a proven product, with added environmental benefits to assure the longevity of your engine, and the world we play in.

Safety and Toxicity Information

Engine Ice Hi-Performance Coolant TM is formulated with Propylene Glycol rather than Ethylene Glycol - the base used for traditional antifreeze & coolants. The Engine Ice Hi-Performance Coolant TM Propylene Glycol formula is less toxic and thereby safer than Ethylene Glycol antifreeze & coolants. Although Ethylene Glycol-based antifreeze products frequently provide adequate corrosion and cold weather protection; these products are poisonous to humans, animals and plant life. This poisoning danger of traditional antifreeze-coolants is amplified by its sweet-like taste and scent, which children and pets may be attracted to. Household pets and wild animals often consume antifreeze & coolant that has been improperly discarded, spilled or leaked.

Engine Ice Hi-Performance Coolant TM has a safer formula to help protect against accidental poisonings. Because of Propylene Glycol's low toxicity, no OSHA upper exposure limits have been set for Propylene Glycol airborne mist in the workplace.

What makes regular antifreeze so dangerous?

Ethylene glycol (EG) is the base ingredient of all of the well-known antifreeze brands, it has long been known to be poisonous. When ingested, ethylene glycol converts to oxalic acid, which damages the kidneys and can cause kidney failure and death.

What is the rate of EG poisoning in humans?

As reported in the Annual Reports of the American Association of Poison Control Centers covering 1991 to 1994, about 3,400 poisonings, which can be directly related to ethylene glycol, occur each year with approximately 20% of these incidents reported among children under six.

How much of a threat is regular antifreeze to animals?

In a survey conducted among veterinarians by a national research firm, 95% indicated that they have warned clients about the dangers of antifreeze, 96% of the vets surveyed felt that antifreeze poses a serious risk to pets, and 66% had encountered at least one confirmed or suspected antifreeze poisoning within the prior year. Animal experts estimate that tens of thousands of pets and wild animals die each year from regular ethylene glycol antifreeze poisonings.

What makes Engine Ice Hi-Performance Coolant TM safer?

Engine Ice Hi-Performance Coolant TM is formulated with propylene glycol (PG). As compared to the ethylene glycol used in most other brands, propylene glycol is far less toxic and safer for children, pets, and wildlife. Engine Ice Hi-Performance Coolant TM is also phosphate free (phosphates kill the smallest forms of life in the environment in addition to trees and plants). Propylene glycol comes in both an industrial form and a pharmaceutical form and is used in many consumer products including hair conditioners, cosmetics, and many over-the-counter medications.

Traditional ethylene glycol (EG) coolant is toxic (even deadly) to humans and animals if ingested, and is extremely environmentally unfriendly. To make things worse, domestic pets seem to love the taste of it. The problem is our bikes need something to prevent both coolant freeze and boil.

Would you be interested in a product that cools much more effectively than EG antifreeze with up to 50 degrees of additional cooling in high performance engines? What about one that is biodegradable and substantially less harmful to pets and humans? Now you’re interested, right?

Engine Ice High-Performance Motorcycle Coolant is the magic liquid that we are talking about here. Engine Ice does everything that traditional EG coolant does, only better. The ready-to-use coolant has a boiling point of 256 degrees Fahrenheit and a freezing point of -26 degrees. Instead of the poisonous ethylene glycol, Engine Ice uses propylene glycol. The propylene glycol is the base stock that gives the performance and safety benefits. The coolant is suitable for all liquid-cooled engines and is approved for AMA, CCS, and FUSA road racing applications.

So the question is - why doesn’t everyone use the stuff? Well, Engine Ice will cost you about 8 times more than conventional coolant. You will have to decide if the cost is worth the benefits. However, with a solid performance and safety upside, you may want to give Engine Ice a try at your next coolant change.

Engine Ice is suitable for all types of vehicles. These Includes cars and bikes!! Order yours today!!!

Get your coolant change at SUN-TECH Motorsports @ 27G, Pjs 11/2, Subang Indah. It is along Esso, after Sunway Prymid. Next to 99 Motorworld!

bros,
considering of converting my 4G13P to GSR...
however, i dont know of runners to do the following with JPJ..
anyone has done it before can advice and recommend??
i understand that's it'll cost a large amount of "kopi" money...around 1.3K+ is it true??
thanks ahead..