Engine for eX-Change !!

ederme

I would like to exchange my engine with 1.8 DOHC (GTI or Putra).... Take a look !!
*engine still with good condition*

My engine detail,

4G97 1.8 N/A converted to Turbo with 320bHP worth RM15K
-1 Jz Piston (engine has been lighten)
-2.0mm HKS Metal casget
-Evo III LSD gearBOX with Racing Clutch
-VR4 RS Intercooler
-Stainless Steel Piping
-3"piping
-3" Original TRUST muffler
-TD05 Turbo
-VR4 RS ECU

Accessory worth RM3K
-SARD Exhaust temp
-SARD Boost Meter
-Greedy Turbo Timer
-2 way Shift Lamp (with sound and light)
-Boomerang Alpha 2002 Alarm

JUST ADD RM2K to get those thingy .....

TERMS and CONDITION
*you have to pay the workmanship for engine ex-change

pm me or call me if you are interested !!
-for serious member only ... thx ......

bro....

me got GTI engine yer 2000(mmc ecu)...interested with your engine!!can we meet somewhere for TT??

such a nice engine with powerful monster powerful 320bhp...is a waste man... all the best to you... and why you are selling it?

sad story, i love the engine but i gotta go oversea in a month time, furthermore, my uncle need to uby my car after i change back to ori engine....

PM replied !!!!!

thx tkk

sorry.. typo error... it is 4G67 ...

thx CSx8213x

i am very interested in ur engine..but am i required to change my breaks for such power??...im driving a stock gti..n how much does the workmanship roughly cost??..if ur workshop can do cheap cheap roughly 1k or less(for workmanship)..i dun mind..but how to pass through jpj ar??..hehehe

Byakuya18 - u got PM ..... if you are 1.8, no prob with the jpj approval.. erm.... i will ask the foreman to giv you cheaper price and of course not less than 1 K laa.. :P

Turbo

So sad bro i just transplant a GTI engine to my Wira. Anyway interested with yur Engine and I don't mind pay for the exchange. \Serious buyer here. Mine engine was fully serviced with oil changed both engine n gearbox, a/cond just serviced, very smooth engine can test drive. So how to contact you. My number 019 3960242 Lan.

bro, u intrested to exchange for 4g93 n/a japan mari punya?
if yes kua, then pm me lar. :) or can sms me also ler 012-9051409

tatatititututoto - u got PM

2jzees - u got pm, the best way is, discuss on the phone... :P