EL meter panel for kancil 850

Interior and Cockpit

EL meter panel for kancil 850

Pyscoseow

EL meter for kancil 850 used it on a '99 model...
the newer model i not sure can fit or not...
used for about 5 months....
able to change 2 colors - green/blue
price rm100 ( nego abit )...
installation can do in most of the accessories shop...
interested parties can call 019-2260113 - Seow
or PM me...

p/s - when the EL lights is turn on...it looks exactly like my signature... :) :)

nice stuff u have there bro...

free bump for u :lol:

can do custom?..eg changing from green background light to white?.. l2s meter..want it to be like defi meter...red pointer with white background...

the green color is the original meter light. i guess its possible to be changed.

err....i dunno...i dun think you can change the red pointer....coz i wanted to do that last time...cheerz.... :D :D

im interested,,i wanto fix in my gf car
hehehe
but her kancil is year 2001 woh,,can?
is auto,,,
how much to installation fee they will normally charge?
cos im from mlk,,dono kl market

i m intrested tu byu it. i m from penang.how much after discount?

astina210