EK4 half cut.....how much?

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

voivod

Any sifus out there know how much I should pay for an EK 4 half cut with factory LSD. Also, anybody know where I should go....can't seem to find one yet.

Cheers

ya, contact Avantech. He buy all the ek4 n that's why u can't find 1...hehe

fren fren price how much mie??
i wan ur price..with the hakat..

Any sifus out there know how much I should pay for an EK 4 half cut with factory LSD. Also, anybody know where I should go....can't seem to find one yet.

Cheers

u buy from halfcut shop also need at least 8.5k

if u want ek9 '99 engine conversion + knuckle u can call us@avantech for discussion on price slightly expensive around 2-3k!!!!!

half cut b16a abt RM 7600

i had bought it last month, with rear n front dis. someone can tell me that is it expensive???

11xk i think is ok lo... the salesman say that hard to find b16a now....... after CNY will up price. T.T so i quickly buy it.

yaloooo... no one gonna say "u better buy now or later the price will drop kaw2... " kekekkekeke...

eh hattech, i want to ask ah, why your avantech autoparts website mia barang all sold already wan? how to buy lah like that? update a bit mah :D

ermmmmm all that sold item is like "goreng pisang panas" due to market demand!!!

anyway u can order from us watever thing u want, and we try to get for u the best price!!!

yaloooo... no one gonna say "u better buy now or later the price will drop kaw2... " kekekkekeke...

but...but...but....they will said:"Dun ask if u dun wanna buy or no money to buy"....:shocked:

just like got 1 seller from ZTH, named Sxhximi aka Hxttech-X, when ppl ask him, he will answer in very lansi 1...."u kidding huh?? can u buy onot?? dun syok syok asking wor..."...i'm really scared ler....:_:..kekekekekekekekekee