ek stuff megasale

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Ohh..!!! sorry to hear that you had an accident, so bro...Alhamdulillah semua selamat.......

so jangan lupa yek tomorrow lunchie hour.....I'll come.....InsyaAllah.....

very sori also to bro LoriTanah.......kuang..kuang..kuang....

blur_civic said:
Hi..

Just want to ask.. Are the disc brakes(front+rear) from an orignal EK4? (With a B16A)
Or did you cross drill your original disc brake? If it is from the original EK then I am interested.. :)

Thanks..

:) Missed this post? :)

Get well soon..

mie,poor slk...sure u ok ka? bodypart sold oredi ka?
disc brake still aavailable?????

hello mie... change all bodypart already ga? haha.. good stuff... when can show me?

max, i think i better refund u some amount so that u can repair the headlamp. can aaa? so easy for u and me.

anything just pm me aaa max...
when wanna go to hong kong? intro me some aweks from there laaa.... hhaaha

disc brake is NON-ABS wan... hehehhee where got ABS disc at that price.. huhu...
no abs oso ok... just disable the bulb inside ur meter cluster.