EK '96 Bumper Stripes

err...u can contact my fren from kakimoto called Danny...coz he's selling his set (on his maroon EK) as he's changing to Type R lips (front & rear)

it was 5 months ago ler.
then he just get another rear SIR .. and sell away the rear type -r ...

RUgi the $$$ and wasting time on it .. he installed at Kepong. i have no idea which part.

How can they do business like that...

next time we group up and go to the shop to ask for some fair judgement..

If the shop refuse to refund.. then we do renovation for this shop..

sigh, some shops are always wnana make fast money and run away, what to do. before renovation for that shop, we took all the things first...

*evil*

Bdykit + Rims ... gonna make it before CNY .. so can balik kampung with new looks ~

Originally posted by shong@Dec 7 2004, 17:37
sigh, some shops are always wnana make fast money and run away, what to do. before renovation for that shop, we took all the things first...

*evil*

Bdykit + Rims ... gonna make it before CNY .. so can balik kampung with new looks ~
where is ur kampong ler...???

i wanna repaint...................oso,.....make sui sui...balik kampong........ :lol:

Originally posted by shong+Dec 7 2004, 17:44 -->
QUOTE (shong @ Dec 7 2004, 17:44 )
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Dec 7 2004, 17:39
shong...ur gf is damn sui ler....ehehehheee :lol:

what wo ... no er ~ :)

hometown : taiping ~~ [/b][/quote]
another Taiping kia............why all taiping's guys oso leng chai...... ;)

Don't put CTR lip when you still have the bumper moldings, it's gay.

SiR lip is the best and leave it unpainted in bear plastic.

http://www.passwordjdm.com/uploads/images_products_large/476.jpg

Originally posted by Hikaru@Dec 8 2004, 06:53
Don't put CTR lip when you still have the bumper moldings, it's gay.

SiR lip is the best and leave it unpainted in bear plastic.

http://www.passwordjdm.com/uploads/images_products_large/476.jpg
where to get this SiR lip? and how much....prefer PU

i gonna hunt it ~~~ once i found, would let u know ~

Do PU fix nicely ? compare to fibre?

Originally posted by shong@Dec 8 2004, 10:18
i gonna hunt it ~~~ once i found, would let u know ~

Do PU fix nicely ? compare to fibre?
shong,
thanx my friend....do let me know :D

I remember i saw one with PU, selling RM150
at SUnway, i think it's the same row with amoil ~

Originally posted by parimus@Dec 8 2004, 14:01
PU for RM150 plus installation or not
you can go there and try again, but they only have front PU lips.. rear don't have .. so rear have to find some other place...

:)

Beware even PU lips there are some different from the original with the imitation one... Imitation one u have to screw or plug it from the front and u can see all the screw .. while the original honda lips will be screw from bottom and look very nice and clean... original one can be get at honda spare part shop there is one located at Subang SS14 near Caltex call exceptional... and selling around RM200-RM300

The 96~98 EK SiR lip can only be fastened from the bottom even for the immitation since the designe of the lip is extended from the lower portion of the bumper instead of wrapping up the bumper like 99 CTR lip. Get what I am saying?

The SiR lip is the best choice for 96~98 EK sedan in my opinion. Don't put 96~98 CTR lip coz it only looks nice on hatch.