EK 4 doors Enthusiasts..

lightningfield

'Some' of the EK 4 doors 99 spec from kuantan.. yess.. some.. there are actually SO MANY EKs in kuantan/terengganu.. all of em complete wit 99 specs (interior oso) ..domani conversion.. and monster engine .. hehehe

captured the pictures last weekend... SO HOTT man.. 2pm by the beach. hehe.. ill get more shots in d future..

enjoy..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/egek/IMG_1781.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/egek/IMG_1782.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/egek/IMG_1783.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/egek/IMG_1786.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/egek/IMG_1788.jpg

B18C Type-R waaaaaaaaa..
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/egek/IMG_1793.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/egek/IMG_1784.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/egek/IMG_1825.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/egek/IMG_1826.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/egek/IMG_1829.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/egek/7e97904b.jpg

rear wiper..delicious..
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/egek/IMG_1804.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/egek/IMG_1805.jpg

beach boys.. all jongket sunroof..grrr.. :angry: :lol:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/egek/IMG_1841.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/egek/IMG_1842.jpg

i think i know both the white EKs...
heheh..salute 'pok-pok ganu'...semat~!!

when i went to tganu sprint test 2 times edi... i can see so many nice EK there...
next time when i'm going back to tganu wanna join them and lepak tepi pantai sama-sama...

Originally posted by bornzreign@Mar 14 2005, 12:01
the white cololur without the GT wing belongs to my fren...but he doest have CF hood..hehehehe...u should thanks to me for bringing spanar 10..hehehehe

wahhhh..... :D

come & join lah...next our TT or convoy... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by vtecun@Mar 14 2005, 12:59
wahhhh..... :D

come & join lah...next our TT or convoy... :lol: :lol:
yeah...they'll be coming down to kl this april..later in april we should organize TT la...

ill gather more EKs and EFs later2... muahaha..

hmmm...means i havta convert my mum's S04 then.. :lol: yaaaa tok2 guru EK 4 doors.. BUDGETARY please!! muehehehe.

i thought i was the only one using the smaller advan stickers on top of the side signal lights

Originally posted by lightningfield+Mar 14 2005, 16:42 -->
QUOTE (lightningfield @ Mar 14 2005, 16:42 )
--QuoteBegin-Riezal-R
@Mar 14 2005, 16:30
Wah wah... dah ade EF... now want to penetrate EK market.

muehehe.. ala rizal.. of coz laa.. for the LOVE of honda..eh hows d ezos? ok ka? [/b][/quote]
aiyahh meor,concentrate on ur car la..built up the engine..later can cari makan area kuantan la...

Originally posted by lightningfield@Mar 14 2005, 16:42
muehehe.. ala rizal.. of coz laa.. for the LOVE of honda..eh hows d ezos? ok ka?
Exhaust so far so good, performance wise. Only one problem: TOO BIG :lol:

Masuk basement parking will scrape.. if the slope is too steep. And I cannot mount it any higher. Might need to shorten my piping. If not everyday I get to work it will keep on scraping the slope sampai berlubang plak nanti.

And when the muffler gets hot after I tarik.. it sometimes vibrate and will hit my bumper. Very irritating sound and loud too, but it only happens sometimes. And I can't lower it coz then it will scrape speed bump.

So you see my dilemma? Its just TOO BIG! Masuk EF or EG taktau la camne. But I'm very happy with the sound, performance and look. Its just what i'm looking for :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/egek/7e97904b.jpg

All look good but this one need to do some works to have the hood, grille and bumper aligned properly coz it's way too off....

Nice cars, guys.

Originally posted by Spoon)))+Mar 14 2005, 12:49 -->
QUOTE (Spoon))) @ Mar 14 2005, 12:49 )
--QuoteBegin-bornzreign
@Mar 14 2005, 12:01

the white cololur without the GT wing belongs to my fren...but he doest have CF hood..hehehehe...u should thanks to me for bringing spanar 10..hehehehe [/b][/quote]
danke limmm..
tenkiu...mucho gracias..
kalau tak..tak merase la aku..hahahha :P

oh my god *scream like a little bitch*

nice pic lightningfield. thanks for sharing :)

vtec...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/egek/IMG_1830.jpg

srs airbag...pehh
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v226/lightningfast/egek/IMG_1833.jpg

Originally posted by bornzreign+Mar 15 2005, 03:31 -->
QUOTE (bornzreign @ Mar 15 2005, 03:31 )
Originally posted by Spoon)))@Mar 14 2005, 12:49
--QuoteBegin-bornzreign
@Mar 14 2005, 12:01

the white cololur without the GT wing belongs to my fren...but he doest have CF hood..hehehehe...u should thanks to me for bringing spanar 10..hehehehe

danke limmm..
tenkiu...mucho gracias..
kalau tak..tak merase la aku..hahahha :P [/b][/quote]
i got gt wing kaki adi.. ahhaa