eg for sell

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Cars for sale

eg for sell

are_i

eg3 body convrt 2 eg6 part in n out b18c block new slip, 85mm wisco high comp piston, eagle conrod, 2L crnk, type r head p&p, skunk 2 pro 3 cam & valve spring, power belt, arp bolt n nut , adjustable cam pully, fuel regulator, walbro fuel pump, 4-1 replica extractor, enkei rpf 1 whel plus 1 extra back up engine b20b ,wayering harnes nice plat no n many more

35k serious buyer only pls.... no sms

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=359255 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=359253

• DSC02682.jpg
    DSC02682.jpg
    172.2 KB · Views: 1,842
yes it is :bawling:
ned to let go
so i can focus on my study

Nice car dude.

By the way, can sell me the side mirror to me ah? I can trade in with the ori side mirror white color...:biggrin:

Nice car dude.

By the way, can sell me the side mirror to me ah? I can trade in with the ori side mirror white color...:biggrin:

hehe no la bro thnks la i like the way my car look rght now
even do i wnt 2 let it go
it has to be in good shape :burnout:

powerfull carr...

thnks....:proud:

hehe no la bro thnks la i like the way my car look rght now
even do i wnt 2 let it go
it has to be in good shape :burnout:

thnks....:proud:

What do you mean it has to be in good shape? My side mirror is in good & working condition. Think twice la bro...:biggrin:

My location also same with you leh. Hahaha. By the way, hw much you bought d spoon side mirror? Ori or replica?

What do you mean it has to be in good shape? My side mirror is in good & working condition. Think twice la bro...:biggrin:

My location also same with you leh. Hahaha. By the way, hw much you bought d spoon side mirror? Ori or replica?

hehehe bro i also have my stock side mirror la ,if u badly wnt it y dont u just buy a new one
only cost u rm800-600 je kot .Advanracing kn ad hehehe ,if realy wnt ory spoon side mirror i dont know how much mine is ori crbon

ok then,we nego the price aite when u free? me in penang island area

---------- Post added at 03:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:30 PM ----------

anyway,what engine is that?

ok then,we nego the price aite when u free? me in penang island area

---------- Post added at 03:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:30 PM ----------

anyway,what engine is that?

im from seremban, ya we can but not much coz like i mention before im going to give all my spare stuff to who ever buy my car hehehe . currently in the body is b18c, bro if im not mistaken i allready stated my car spec.... dont you read it :biggrin: