ECU HALTECH E6X Computer

bro but the price of haltech has dropped following the currency of Australian dollar has dropped as well. If not mistaken its about RM 3000 now...

Haha ...but that 1 without tax and without warranty .... :)

if u buy directly from Aussie yes u can get around RM3K but .....if with tax???? warranty wise???

Its happen to my friend and my customer b4 ...bought from Aussie , courier stuck at foreign KASTAM , was Tax for RM 700 for the set ......

My customer bought Direct from Aussie ....set got problem ....problem unable to solve ....only courier back to australia for warranty ...courier fees already Around RM 500 ....

anyway worth it?

My set is 100% Direct from Authorised distributor in Malaysia come with 1year warranty ....

can verified with Serial No from my set :)

I can sell at RM 3300 Per set ...without warranty ~

I deal with alot customer nowadays and they satisfied with the price and Support

yea...ur rite as well bro...well free bump for u.....good stuff for sale:driver:

No problem bro...dun said haltech ...other stuff as well :)

if lucky wont kena tax loh..if not lucky> i got no comment

this including installation and tuning....
pm me for more details.......
and my car is there also ler now hehhehehe
perdana.....notice..?
using a evo 3 engine

this including installation and tuning....
pm me for more details.......
and my car is there also ler now hehhehehe
perdana.....notice..?
using a evo 3 engine

U got PM BRO~!

Interested Pls call Simon 017-2987818

nterested Pls call Simon 017-2987818

Bump: PRICE DROP...

PROMOTION