(EA) Viper & Clifford Car Security System

ICE -In Car Entertainment

(EA) Viper & Clifford Car Security System

so am i less of being a customer to u? wheres ur pm to me? i asked if u didnt realise. scroll up

ya maybe u gonna be my cust, but i doubt so.
i may have overlooked ur reply, but why dun call me directly if you seriously wanna get it?
if reply on thread is the only way, i hope your shopping experience will be wonderful in internet.

ya maybe u gonna be my cust, but i doubt so.
i may have overlooked ur reply, but why dun call me directly if you seriously wanna get it?
if reply on thread is the only way, i hope your shopping experience will be wonderful in internet.

no need to be rude. anyway the alarm system is 3rd on my list, need prices for it. not that i seriously need it now. but i am a potential customer.

Looking for upgrade the current standard system to a 2 way, with several sensor like shock sensor, tilt sensor, cabin sensor etc. As my car going to park outside of condo soon, look forward to upgrade.

Tq

hello.any of your 2 way alarm have passive keyless entry system, proximity and tilt sensors? possible to do really custom install work?

thanks!

all got pmed......

We do custom security modules "legal and safe to use" and features "creative and hard to break" that you won't found somewhere else. do drop by for these enhanced custom install

Please quote me the price for Viper and Clifford alarm system (All if possible as i can see which one is within my budget). Is the price included installation?

JK

pls let me know wat u need, then i can exactly quote wat u should get to minimize the cost

Bro how much is the price for Viper 5901 LC3, Viper 5002 and Viper HD?

And how much extra topay for the installation.

Appreciate your reply.

Thank you.

-ibsaiful-